Broadcast Schedule for Oregon Field Guide (MT)


April 21, 2024 (Sunday)

PLUS (2)

"Crater Lake Ski Expedition, Tower Engineers" - Oregon Field Guide (#2901) 9:30 am


April 22, 2024 (Monday)

PLUS (2)

"Crater Lake Ski Expedition, Tower Engineers" - Oregon Field Guide (#2901) 9:00 pm


April 23, 2024 (Tuesday)

PLUS (2)

"Crater Lake Ski Expedition, Tower Engineers" - Oregon Field Guide (#2901) 1:00 am


April 26, 2024 (Friday)

IDAHO (1)

"Southeast Oregon Desert Landscape" - Oregon Field Guide (#3107) 5:00 pm


April 28, 2024 (Sunday)

PLUS (2)

"Search for Oregon's Tallest Tree, Wallowa Mule Packer, Range Fence Removal" - Oregon Field Guide (#2902) 9:30 am


April 29, 2024 (Monday)

PLUS (2)

"Search for Oregon's Tallest Tree, Wallowa Mule Packer, Range Fence Removal" - Oregon Field Guide (#2902) 9:00 pm


April 30, 2024 (Tuesday)

PLUS (2)

"Search for Oregon's Tallest Tree, Wallowa Mule Packer, Range Fence Removal" - Oregon Field Guide (#2902) 1:00 am


May 3, 2024 (Friday)

IDAHO (1)

"Eagle Cap Extreme Dog Sled Races" - Oregon Field Guide (#3108) 5:00 pm


May 5, 2024 (Sunday)

PLUS (2)

"Search for Oregon's Tallest Tree, Wallowa Mule Packer, Range Fence Removal" - Oregon Field Guide (#2902) 9:30 am


May 6, 2024 (Monday)

PLUS (2)

"Rain Beetles, NF Smith, Oil Art, Wheat Farm" - Oregon Field Guide (#2903) 9:00 pm


May 7, 2024 (Tuesday)

PLUS (2)

"Rain Beetles, NF Smith, Oil Art, Wheat Farm" - Oregon Field Guide (#2903) 1:00 am


May 10, 2024 (Friday)

IDAHO (1)

"Portland to Coast By Bicycle; Willamette Valley" - Oregon Field Guide (#3109) 5:00 pm


May 12, 2024 (Sunday)

PLUS (2)

"Rain Beetles, NF Smith, Oil Art, Wheat Farm" - Oregon Field Guide (#2903) 9:30 am


May 13, 2024 (Monday)

PLUS (2)

"Warner Canyon, Friends of Trees, Climate and Butterflies" - Oregon Field Guide (#2904) 9:00 pm


May 14, 2024 (Tuesday)

PLUS (2)

"Warner Canyon, Friends of Trees, Climate and Butterflies" - Oregon Field Guide (#2904) 1:00 am


May 17, 2024 (Friday)

IDAHO (1)

"The Timber Wars" - Oregon Field Guide (#3201) 5:00 pm


May 19, 2024 (Sunday)

PLUS (2)

"Warner Canyon, Friends of Trees, Climate and Butterflies" - Oregon Field Guide (#2904) 9:30 am


May 20, 2024 (Monday)

PLUS (2)

"Oregon Desert Trail, Willamette Falls, Pyrosomes" - Oregon Field Guide (#2905) 9:00 pm


May 21, 2024 (Tuesday)

PLUS (2)

"Oregon Desert Trail, Willamette Falls, Pyrosomes" - Oregon Field Guide (#2905) 1:00 am


May 24, 2024 (Friday)

IDAHO (1)

"Mount Saint Helens Special" - Oregon Field Guide (#3202) 5:00 pm


May 26, 2024 (Sunday)

PLUS (2)

"Oregon Desert Trail, Willamette Falls, Pyrosomes" - Oregon Field Guide (#2905) 9:30 am


May 27, 2024 (Monday)

PLUS (2)

"Big River Tug, Train Mountain, Horse Logger" - Oregon Field Guide (#2906) 9:00 pm


May 28, 2024 (Tuesday)

PLUS (2)

"Big River Tug, Train Mountain, Horse Logger" - Oregon Field Guide (#2906) 1:00 am


May 31, 2024 (Friday)

IDAHO (1)

"Pink Phoenix/Pika Comeback" - Oregon Field Guide (#3203) 5:00 pm


June 3, 2024 (Monday)

PLUS (2)

"Mount Hood: Climbing Oregon's Highest Peak" - Oregon Field Guide (#2907) 9:00 pm


June 4, 2024 (Tuesday)

PLUS (2)

"Mount Hood: Climbing Oregon's Highest Peak" - Oregon Field Guide (#2907) 1:00 am


June 10, 2024 (Monday)

PLUS (2)

"Food From The Wild" - Oregon Field Guide (#2908) 9:00 pm


June 11, 2024 (Tuesday)

PLUS (2)

"Food From The Wild" - Oregon Field Guide (#2908) 1:00 am


June 17, 2024 (Monday)

PLUS (2)

"Drones in Research" - Oregon Field Guide (#2909) 9:00 pm


June 18, 2024 (Tuesday)

PLUS (2)

"Drones in Research" - Oregon Field Guide (#2909) 1:00 am