Broadcast Schedule for Oregon Field Guide (MT)


January 2, 2023 (Monday)

PLUS (2)

"Ship Report/Mule Packer/Tim Palmer/Klickitat Canyon" - Oregon Field Guide (#3206) 9:00 pm


January 3, 2023 (Tuesday)

PLUS (2)

"Ship Report/Mule Packer/Tim Palmer/Klickitat Canyon" - Oregon Field Guide (#3206) 1:00 am


January 4, 2023 (Wednesday)

PLUS (2)

"Ship Report/Mule Packer/Tim Palmer/Klickitat Canyon" - Oregon Field Guide (#3206) 5:00 am


January 5, 2023 (Thursday)

IDAHO (1)

"Life Returns After Wildfire/Sierra Nevada Red Fox/ Portland Area Mountain Biking" - Oregon Field Guide (#3305) 8:30 pm


January 6, 2023 (Friday)

IDAHO (1)

"Crater Lake Ski Expedition, Tower Engineers" - Oregon Field Guide (#2901) 5:00 pm


January 8, 2023 (Sunday)

IDAHO (1)

"Life Returns After Wildfire/Sierra Nevada Red Fox/ Portland Area Mountain Biking" - Oregon Field Guide (#3305) 7:30 pm

PLUS (2)

"Ship Report/Mule Packer/Tim Palmer/Klickitat Canyon" - Oregon Field Guide (#3206) 9:00 am
"Ship Report/Mule Packer/Tim Palmer/Klickitat Canyon" - Oregon Field Guide (#3206) 3:30 pm


January 9, 2023 (Monday)

PLUS (2)

"Tribal Land Transfer, Sea Jellies, Buzz Holmstrom" - Oregon Field Guide (#3207) 9:00 pm


January 10, 2023 (Tuesday)

PLUS (2)

"Tribal Land Transfer, Sea Jellies, Buzz Holmstrom" - Oregon Field Guide (#3207) 1:00 am


January 11, 2023 (Wednesday)

PLUS (2)

"Tribal Land Transfer, Sea Jellies, Buzz Holmstrom" - Oregon Field Guide (#3207) 5:00 am


January 12, 2023 (Thursday)

IDAHO (1)

"Beavers and Wildfire/Adventure Wheelchair/Olympic Coast Photo Essay" - Oregon Field Guide (#3306) 8:30 pm


January 13, 2023 (Friday)

IDAHO (1)

"Search for Oregon's Tallest Tree, Wallowa Mule Packer, Range Fence Removal" - Oregon Field Guide (#2902) 5:00 pm


January 15, 2023 (Sunday)

IDAHO (1)

"Beavers and Wildfire/Adventure Wheelchair/Olympic Coast Photo Essay" - Oregon Field Guide (#3306) 7:30 pm

PLUS (2)

"Tribal Land Transfer, Sea Jellies, Buzz Holmstrom" - Oregon Field Guide (#3207) 9:00 am
"Tribal Land Transfer, Sea Jellies, Buzz Holmstrom" - Oregon Field Guide (#3207) 3:30 pm


January 16, 2023 (Monday)

PLUS (2)

"Mudbone Grown, Puffins, Hydrofoiling" - Oregon Field Guide (#3208) 9:00 pm


January 17, 2023 (Tuesday)

PLUS (2)

"Mudbone Grown, Puffins, Hydrofoiling" - Oregon Field Guide (#3208) 1:00 am


January 18, 2023 (Wednesday)

PLUS (2)

"Mudbone Grown, Puffins, Hydrofoiling" - Oregon Field Guide (#3208) 5:00 am


January 19, 2023 (Thursday)

IDAHO (1)

"Photogeology, Bill Wallauer, Oil Pollution Art" - Oregon Field Guide (#3307) 8:30 pm


January 20, 2023 (Friday)

IDAHO (1)

"Rain Beetles, NF Smith, Oil Art, Wheat Farm" - Oregon Field Guide (#2903) 5:00 pm


January 22, 2023 (Sunday)

IDAHO (1)

"Photogeology, Bill Wallauer, Oil Pollution Art" - Oregon Field Guide (#3307) 7:30 pm

PLUS (2)

"Mudbone Grown, Puffins, Hydrofoiling" - Oregon Field Guide (#3208) 9:00 am
"Mudbone Grown, Puffins, Hydrofoiling" - Oregon Field Guide (#3208) 3:30 pm


January 23, 2023 (Monday)

PLUS (2)

"Marbled Murrelets, Lavender Farming" - Oregon Field Guide (#3209) 9:00 pm


January 24, 2023 (Tuesday)

PLUS (2)

"Marbled Murrelets, Lavender Farming" - Oregon Field Guide (#3209) 1:00 am


January 25, 2023 (Wednesday)

PLUS (2)

"Marbled Murrelets, Lavender Farming" - Oregon Field Guide (#3209) 5:00 am


January 26, 2023 (Thursday)

IDAHO (1)

"Slime Molds/All Bodies On Bikes/Lava Photo Essay" - Oregon Field Guide (#3308) 8:30 pm


January 27, 2023 (Friday)

IDAHO (1)

"Warner Canyon, Friends of Trees, Climate and Butterflies" - Oregon Field Guide (#2904) 5:00 pm


January 29, 2023 (Sunday)

IDAHO (1)

"Slime Molds/All Bodies On Bikes/Lava Photo Essay" - Oregon Field Guide (#3308) 7:30 pm

PLUS (2)

"Marbled Murrelets, Lavender Farming" - Oregon Field Guide (#3209) 9:00 am
"Marbled Murrelets, Lavender Farming" - Oregon Field Guide (#3209) 3:30 pm


January 30, 2023 (Monday)

PLUS (2)

"Rodeo Woman/Condit Dam" - Oregon Field Guide (#3210) 9:00 pm


January 31, 2023 (Tuesday)

PLUS (2)

"Rodeo Woman/Condit Dam" - Oregon Field Guide (#3210) 1:00 am


February 1, 2023 (Wednesday)

PLUS (2)

"Rodeo Woman/Condit Dam" - Oregon Field Guide (#3210) 5:00 am


February 2, 2023 (Thursday)

IDAHO (1)

"Acosia Red Elk/Sunstones/Wilson River Photo Essay" - Oregon Field Guide (#3309) 8:30 pm


February 5, 2023 (Sunday)

IDAHO (1)

"Acosia Red Elk/Sunstones/Wilson River Photo Essay" - Oregon Field Guide (#3309) 7:30 pm

PLUS (2)

"Rodeo Woman/Condit Dam" - Oregon Field Guide (#3210) 9:00 am
"Rodeo Woman/Condit Dam" - Oregon Field Guide (#3210) 3:30 pm


February 6, 2023 (Monday)

PLUS (2)

"Wildlife Crossings, Behind-the-Scenes Mt. St. Helens Glacial Cave, Sand Labyrinth" - Oregon Field Guide (#2702) 9:00 pm


February 7, 2023 (Tuesday)

PLUS (2)

"Wildlife Crossings, Behind-the-Scenes Mt. St. Helens Glacial Cave, Sand Labyrinth" - Oregon Field Guide (#2702) 1:00 am


February 8, 2023 (Wednesday)

PLUS (2)

"Wildlife Crossings, Behind-the-Scenes Mt. St. Helens Glacial Cave, Sand Labyrinth" - Oregon Field Guide (#2702) 5:00 am


February 9, 2023 (Thursday)

IDAHO (1)

"Nature Sound Recording/Dory Builder/Macate Ropemaker" - Oregon Field Guide (#3310) 8:30 pm


February 12, 2023 (Sunday)

IDAHO (1)

"Nature Sound Recording/Dory Builder/Macate Ropemaker" - Oregon Field Guide (#3310) 7:30 pm

PLUS (2)

"Wildlife Crossings, Behind-the-Scenes Mt. St. Helens Glacial Cave, Sand Labyrinth" - Oregon Field Guide (#2702) 9:00 am
"Wildlife Crossings, Behind-the-Scenes Mt. St. Helens Glacial Cave, Sand Labyrinth" - Oregon Field Guide (#2702) 3:30 pm


February 13, 2023 (Monday)

PLUS (2)

"Cormorant vs Salmon" - Oregon Field Guide (#2703) 9:00 pm


February 14, 2023 (Tuesday)

PLUS (2)

"Cormorant vs Salmon" - Oregon Field Guide (#2703) 1:00 am


February 15, 2023 (Wednesday)

PLUS (2)

"Cormorant vs Salmon" - Oregon Field Guide (#2703) 5:00 am


February 19, 2023 (Sunday)

PLUS (2)

"Cormorant vs Salmon" - Oregon Field Guide (#2703) 9:00 am
"Cormorant vs Salmon" - Oregon Field Guide (#2703) 3:30 pm


February 20, 2023 (Monday)

PLUS (2)

"Urban Beavers" - Oregon Field Guide (#2704) 9:00 pm


February 21, 2023 (Tuesday)

PLUS (2)

"Urban Beavers" - Oregon Field Guide (#2704) 1:00 am


February 22, 2023 (Wednesday)

PLUS (2)

"Urban Beavers" - Oregon Field Guide (#2704) 5:00 am


February 28, 2023 (Tuesday)

PLUS (2)

"Halfway Calendar" - Oregon Field Guide (#2705) 1:00 am