Broadcast Schedule for Oregon Field Guide (MT)


June 27, 2021 (Sunday)

PLUS (2)

"Burrowing Owls, Intertidal Zone and Totality" - Oregon Field Guide (#3005) 9:00 am
"Willamette Falls Sea Lions/Crab & Clam Clinic" - Oregon Field Guide (#3002) 3:30 pm


June 28, 2021 (Monday)

PLUS (2)

"Sandhill Cranes/Glide Wildflower Show/Zombie Survival Camp" - Oregon Field Guide (#2603) 9:00 pm


June 29, 2021 (Tuesday)

PLUS (2)

"Sandhill Cranes/Glide Wildflower Show/Zombie Survival Camp" - Oregon Field Guide (#2603) 1:00 am


June 30, 2021 (Wednesday)

PLUS (2)

"Search for Oregon's Tallest Tree, Wallowa Mule Packer, Range Fence Removal" - Oregon Field Guide (#2902) 5:00 am


July 4, 2021 (Sunday)

PLUS (2)

"Wildlife Of Wildfire, Abandoned Oregon and Cartographer" - Oregon Field Guide (#3006) 9:00 am
"Mason Bees/Old Growth and Birds" - Oregon Field Guide (#3003) 3:30 pm


July 5, 2021 (Monday)

PLUS (2)

"Urban Youth & the Zen of Fly-fishing/Queen Bees/Snowcat Sculpting" - Oregon Field Guide (#2604) 9:00 pm


July 6, 2021 (Tuesday)

PLUS (2)

"Urban Youth & the Zen of Fly-fishing/Queen Bees/Snowcat Sculpting" - Oregon Field Guide (#2604) 1:00 am


July 7, 2021 (Wednesday)

PLUS (2)

"Rain Beetles, NF Smith, Oil Art, Wheat Farm" - Oregon Field Guide (#2903) 5:00 am


July 11, 2021 (Sunday)

PLUS (2)

"Columbia River Water Trail; Great Grey Owls; Columbia Gorge Model Railroad" - Oregon Field Guide (#3007) 9:00 am
"Seamanship; Whales and Sound Pollution; Landsailing" - Oregon Field Guide (#3004) 3:30 pm


July 12, 2021 (Monday)

PLUS (2)

"Wilderness Photo Essay/Osprey Rebound/Christmas Greens" - Oregon Field Guide (#2605) 9:00 pm


July 13, 2021 (Tuesday)

PLUS (2)

"Wilderness Photo Essay/Osprey Rebound/Christmas Greens" - Oregon Field Guide (#2605) 1:00 am


July 14, 2021 (Wednesday)

PLUS (2)

"Warner Canyon, Friends of Trees, Climate and Butterflies" - Oregon Field Guide (#2904) 5:00 am


July 18, 2021 (Sunday)

PLUS (2)

"Plastic Rafts; Plastics in Rivers; Oysters With A Side Of Plastic" - Oregon Field Guide (#3008) 9:00 am
"Burrowing Owls, Intertidal Zone and Totality" - Oregon Field Guide (#3005) 3:30 pm


July 19, 2021 (Monday)

PLUS (2)

"Gearhart Elk/Endurance Ride/Shed Antler Hunting" - Oregon Field Guide (#2606) 9:00 pm


July 20, 2021 (Tuesday)

PLUS (2)

"Gearhart Elk/Endurance Ride/Shed Antler Hunting" - Oregon Field Guide (#2606) 1:00 am


July 21, 2021 (Wednesday)

PLUS (2)

"Oregon Desert Trail, Willamette Falls, Pyrosomes" - Oregon Field Guide (#2905) 5:00 am


July 25, 2021 (Sunday)

PLUS (2)

"Tide Pooling; WAAAM Museum; Tilly Jane" - Oregon Field Guide (#3009) 9:00 am
"Wildlife Of Wildfire, Abandoned Oregon and Cartographer" - Oregon Field Guide (#3006) 3:30 pm


July 26, 2021 (Monday)

PLUS (2)

"Humongous Fungus/Forest Seed Orchard/Gorge Logging" - Oregon Field Guide (#2607) 9:00 pm


July 27, 2021 (Tuesday)

PLUS (2)

"Humongous Fungus/Forest Seed Orchard/Gorge Logging" - Oregon Field Guide (#2607) 1:00 am


July 28, 2021 (Wednesday)

PLUS (2)

"Big River Tug, Train Mountain, Horse Logger" - Oregon Field Guide (#2906) 5:00 am


August 1, 2021 (Sunday)

PLUS (2)

"Columbia River Water Trail; Great Grey Owls; Columbia Gorge Model Railroad" - Oregon Field Guide (#3007) 3:30 pm


August 2, 2021 (Monday)

PLUS (2)

"Rockfish; Railriders; Native Canoe Ride" - Oregon Field Guide (#2608) 9:00 pm


August 8, 2021 (Sunday)

PLUS (2)

"Plastic Rafts; Plastics in Rivers; Oysters With A Side Of Plastic" - Oregon Field Guide (#3008) 3:30 pm


August 9, 2021 (Monday)

PLUS (2)

"Hyla Woods; Oregon Chub Recovery; Airstream Camping" - Oregon Field Guide (#2609) 9:00 pm


August 15, 2021 (Sunday)

PLUS (2)

"Tide Pooling; WAAAM Museum; Tilly Jane" - Oregon Field Guide (#3009) 3:30 pm


August 16, 2021 (Monday)

PLUS (2)

"Giant Waves; Lake Abert Dries Up" - Oregon Field Guide (#2610) 9:00 pm


August 22, 2021 (Sunday)

PLUS (2)

"Rogue River Wooden Boats; Ferment Works" - Oregon Field Guide (#3010) 3:30 pm


August 23, 2021 (Monday)

PLUS (2)

"Oregon Prison Sagebrush Program" - Oregon Field Guide (#2811) 9:00 pm