Broadcast Schedule for In Julia's Kitchen with Master Chefs (MT)


April 22, 2024 (Monday)

PLUS (2)

"Jody Adams and Joachim Splichal" - In Julia's Kitchen with Master Chefs (#135) 10:30 am

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Lynne Rossetto Kasper" - In Julia's Kitchen with Master Chefs (#103) 10:00 am


April 24, 2024 (Wednesday)

PLUS (2)

"Mark Militello" - In Julia's Kitchen with Master Chefs (#136) 8:30 am


April 27, 2024 (Saturday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Lynne Rossetto Kasper" - In Julia's Kitchen with Master Chefs (#103) 9:00 pm


April 29, 2024 (Monday)

PLUS (2)

"Mark Militello" - In Julia's Kitchen with Master Chefs (#136) 10:30 am

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Jimmy Sneed" - In Julia's Kitchen with Master Chefs (#104) 10:00 am


May 1, 2024 (Wednesday)

PLUS (2)

"Zarela Martinez and Jasper White" - In Julia's Kitchen with Master Chefs (#137) 8:30 am


May 4, 2024 (Saturday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Jimmy Sneed" - In Julia's Kitchen with Master Chefs (#104) 9:00 pm


May 6, 2024 (Monday)

PLUS (2)

"Zarela Martinez and Jasper White" - In Julia's Kitchen with Master Chefs (#137) 10:30 am

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Madhur Jaffrey" - In Julia's Kitchen with Master Chefs (#105) 10:00 am


May 8, 2024 (Wednesday)

PLUS (2)

"Alfred Portale" - In Julia's Kitchen with Master Chefs (#138) 8:30 am


May 11, 2024 (Saturday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Madhur Jaffrey" - In Julia's Kitchen with Master Chefs (#105) 9:00 pm


May 13, 2024 (Monday)

PLUS (2)

"Alfred Portale" - In Julia's Kitchen with Master Chefs (#138) 10:30 am

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Daniel Boulud" - In Julia's Kitchen with Master Chefs (#106) 10:00 am


May 15, 2024 (Wednesday)

PLUS (2)

"Monique Barbeau and Jacques Torres" - In Julia's Kitchen with Master Chefs (#139) 8:30 am


May 18, 2024 (Saturday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Daniel Boulud" - In Julia's Kitchen with Master Chefs (#106) 9:00 pm


May 20, 2024 (Monday)

PLUS (2)

"Monique Barbeau and Jacques Torres" - In Julia's Kitchen with Master Chefs (#139) 10:30 am

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Jim Dodge" - In Julia's Kitchen with Master Chefs (#107) 10:00 am


May 22, 2024 (Wednesday)

PLUS (2)

"Roberto Donna" - In Julia's Kitchen with Master Chefs (#101) 8:30 am


May 25, 2024 (Saturday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Jim Dodge" - In Julia's Kitchen with Master Chefs (#107) 9:00 pm


May 27, 2024 (Monday)

PLUS (2)

"Roberto Donna" - In Julia's Kitchen with Master Chefs (#101) 10:30 am

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Charlie Trotter" - In Julia's Kitchen with Master Chefs (#108) 10:00 am


May 29, 2024 (Wednesday)

PLUS (2)

"Jasper White" - In Julia's Kitchen with Master Chefs (#102) 8:30 am


June 1, 2024 (Saturday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Charlie Trotter" - In Julia's Kitchen with Master Chefs (#108) 9:00 pm


June 3, 2024 (Monday)

PLUS (2)

"Jasper White" - In Julia's Kitchen with Master Chefs (#102) 10:30 am

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Leah Chase" - In Julia's Kitchen with Master Chefs (#109) 10:00 am


June 5, 2024 (Wednesday)

PLUS (2)

"Lynne Rossetto Kasper" - In Julia's Kitchen with Master Chefs (#103) 8:30 am


June 8, 2024 (Saturday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Leah Chase" - In Julia's Kitchen with Master Chefs (#109) 9:00 pm


June 10, 2024 (Monday)

PLUS (2)

"Lynne Rossetto Kasper" - In Julia's Kitchen with Master Chefs (#103) 10:30 am

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Christopher Gross" - In Julia's Kitchen with Master Chefs (#110) 10:00 am


June 12, 2024 (Wednesday)

PLUS (2)

"Jimmy Sneed" - In Julia's Kitchen with Master Chefs (#104) 8:30 am


June 15, 2024 (Saturday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Christopher Gross" - In Julia's Kitchen with Master Chefs (#110) 9:00 pm


June 17, 2024 (Monday)

PLUS (2)

"Jimmy Sneed" - In Julia's Kitchen with Master Chefs (#104) 10:30 am

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Jody Adams" - In Julia's Kitchen with Master Chefs (#111) 10:00 am


June 19, 2024 (Wednesday)

PLUS (2)

"Madhur Jaffrey" - In Julia's Kitchen with Master Chefs (#105) 8:30 am