Broadcast Schedule for A Brief History of the Future (MT)


April 20, 2024 (Saturday)

IDAHO (1)

"Once Upon A Time" - A Brief History of the Future (#103) 4:00 pm


April 22, 2024 (Monday)

IDAHO (1)

"Once Upon A Time" - A Brief History of the Future (#103) 2:00 am


April 23, 2024 (Tuesday)

WORLD (4)

"Once Upon A Time" - A Brief History of the Future (#103) 6:00 pm
"Once Upon A Time" - A Brief History of the Future (#103) 11:00 pm


April 24, 2024 (Wednesday)

IDAHO (1)

"Human" - A Brief History of the Future (#104) 8:00 pm

WORLD (4)

"Once Upon A Time" - A Brief History of the Future (#103) 7:00 am


April 27, 2024 (Saturday)

IDAHO (1)

"Human" - A Brief History of the Future (#104) 4:00 pm


April 29, 2024 (Monday)

IDAHO (1)

"Human" - A Brief History of the Future (#104) 2:00 am


April 30, 2024 (Tuesday)

WORLD (4)

"Human" - A Brief History of the Future (#104) 6:00 pm
"Human" - A Brief History of the Future (#104) 11:00 pm


May 1, 2024 (Wednesday)

IDAHO (1)

"Together" - A Brief History of the Future (#105) 8:00 pm

WORLD (4)

"Human" - A Brief History of the Future (#104) 7:00 am


May 4, 2024 (Saturday)

IDAHO (1)

"Together" - A Brief History of the Future (#105) 4:00 pm


May 6, 2024 (Monday)

IDAHO (1)

"Together" - A Brief History of the Future (#105) 2:00 am


May 7, 2024 (Tuesday)

PLUS (2)

"Beyond The Now" - A Brief History of the Future (#101) 8:00 pm

WORLD (4)

"Together" - A Brief History of the Future (#105) 6:00 pm
"Together" - A Brief History of the Future (#105) 11:00 pm


May 8, 2024 (Wednesday)

IDAHO (1)

"Tomorrows" - A Brief History of the Future (#106) 8:00 pm

PLUS (2)

"Beyond The Now" - A Brief History of the Future (#101) 12:00 am

WORLD (4)

"Together" - A Brief History of the Future (#105) 7:00 am


May 11, 2024 (Saturday)

IDAHO (1)

"Tomorrows" - A Brief History of the Future (#106) 4:00 pm


May 13, 2024 (Monday)

IDAHO (1)

"Tomorrows" - A Brief History of the Future (#106) 2:00 am


May 14, 2024 (Tuesday)

PLUS (2)

"Chaos & Complexity" - A Brief History of the Future (#102) 8:00 pm

WORLD (4)

"Tomorrows" - A Brief History of the Future (#106) 6:00 pm
"Tomorrows" - A Brief History of the Future (#106) 11:00 pm


May 15, 2024 (Wednesday)

PLUS (2)

"Chaos & Complexity" - A Brief History of the Future (#102) 12:00 am

WORLD (4)

"Tomorrows" - A Brief History of the Future (#106) 7:00 am


May 21, 2024 (Tuesday)

PLUS (2)

"Once Upon A Time" - A Brief History of the Future (#103) 8:00 pm


May 22, 2024 (Wednesday)

PLUS (2)

"Once Upon A Time" - A Brief History of the Future (#103) 12:00 am


May 28, 2024 (Tuesday)

PLUS (2)

"Human" - A Brief History of the Future (#104) 8:00 pm


May 29, 2024 (Wednesday)

PLUS (2)

"Human" - A Brief History of the Future (#104) 12:00 am


June 4, 2024 (Tuesday)

PLUS (2)

"Together" - A Brief History of the Future (#105) 8:00 pm


June 5, 2024 (Wednesday)

PLUS (2)

"Together" - A Brief History of the Future (#105) 12:00 am


June 11, 2024 (Tuesday)

PLUS (2)

"Tomorrows" - A Brief History of the Future (#106) 8:00 pm


June 12, 2024 (Wednesday)

PLUS (2)

"Tomorrows" - A Brief History of the Future (#106) 12:00 am