Broadcast Schedule for Newsroom Tokyo (PT)


March 14, 2024 (Thursday)

WORLD (4)

Newsroom Tokyo (#24054) 4:00 am


March 15, 2024 (Friday)

WORLD (4)

Newsroom Tokyo (#24055) 4:00 am


March 18, 2024 (Monday)

WORLD (4)

Newsroom Tokyo (#24056) 4:00 am


March 19, 2024 (Tuesday)

WORLD (4)

Newsroom Tokyo (#24057) 4:00 am


March 21, 2024 (Thursday)

WORLD (4)

Newsroom Tokyo (#24059) 4:00 am


March 22, 2024 (Friday)

WORLD (4)

Newsroom Tokyo (#24060) 4:00 am


March 25, 2024 (Monday)

WORLD (4)

Newsroom Tokyo (#24061) 4:00 am


March 26, 2024 (Tuesday)

WORLD (4)

Newsroom Tokyo (#24062) 4:00 am


March 27, 2024 (Wednesday)

WORLD (4)

Newsroom Tokyo (#24063) 4:00 am


March 28, 2024 (Thursday)

WORLD (4)

Newsroom Tokyo (#24064) 4:00 am


March 29, 2024 (Friday)

WORLD (4)

Newsroom Tokyo (#24065) 4:00 am


April 1, 2024 (Monday)

WORLD (4)

Newsroom Tokyo (#24066) 4:00 am


April 2, 2024 (Tuesday)

WORLD (4)

Newsroom Tokyo (#24067) 4:00 am


April 3, 2024 (Wednesday)

WORLD (4)

Newsroom Tokyo (#24068) 4:00 am


April 4, 2024 (Thursday)

WORLD (4)

Newsroom Tokyo (#24069) 4:00 am


April 5, 2024 (Friday)

WORLD (4)

Newsroom Tokyo (#24070) 4:00 am


April 8, 2024 (Monday)

WORLD (4)

Newsroom Tokyo (#24071) 4:00 am


April 9, 2024 (Tuesday)

WORLD (4)

Newsroom Tokyo (#24072) 4:00 am


April 10, 2024 (Wednesday)

WORLD (4)

Newsroom Tokyo (#24073) 4:00 am


April 11, 2024 (Thursday)

WORLD (4)

Newsroom Tokyo (#24074) 4:00 am


April 12, 2024 (Friday)

WORLD (4)

Newsroom Tokyo (#24075) 4:00 am


April 15, 2024 (Monday)

WORLD (4)

Newsroom Tokyo (#24076) 4:00 am


April 16, 2024 (Tuesday)

WORLD (4)

Newsroom Tokyo (#24077) 4:00 am


April 17, 2024 (Wednesday)

WORLD (4)

Newsroom Tokyo (#24078) 4:00 am


April 18, 2024 (Thursday)

WORLD (4)

Newsroom Tokyo (#24079) 4:00 am


April 19, 2024 (Friday)

WORLD (4)

Newsroom Tokyo (#24080) 4:00 am


April 22, 2024 (Monday)

WORLD (4)

Newsroom Tokyo (#24081) 4:00 am


April 23, 2024 (Tuesday)

WORLD (4)

Newsroom Tokyo (#24082) 4:00 am


April 24, 2024 (Wednesday)

WORLD (4)

Newsroom Tokyo (#24083) 4:00 am


April 25, 2024 (Thursday)

WORLD (4)

Newsroom Tokyo (#24084) 4:00 am


April 26, 2024 (Friday)

WORLD (4)

Newsroom Tokyo (#24085) 4:00 am


April 30, 2024 (Tuesday)

WORLD (4)

Newsroom Tokyo (#24087) 4:00 am


May 1, 2024 (Wednesday)

WORLD (4)

Newsroom Tokyo (#24088) 4:00 am


May 2, 2024 (Thursday)

WORLD (4)

Newsroom Tokyo (#24089) 4:00 am


May 3, 2024 (Friday)

WORLD (4)

Newsroom Tokyo (#24090) 4:00 am


May 6, 2024 (Monday)

WORLD (4)

Newsroom Tokyo (#24091) 4:00 am


May 7, 2024 (Tuesday)

WORLD (4)

Newsroom Tokyo (#24092) 4:00 am


May 8, 2024 (Wednesday)

WORLD (4)

Newsroom Tokyo (#24093) 4:00 am


May 9, 2024 (Thursday)

WORLD (4)

Newsroom Tokyo (#24094) 4:00 am


May 10, 2024 (Friday)

WORLD (4)

Newsroom Tokyo (#24095) 4:00 am


May 13, 2024 (Monday)

WORLD (4)

Newsroom Tokyo (#24096) 4:00 am


May 14, 2024 (Tuesday)

WORLD (4)

Newsroom Tokyo (#24097) 4:00 am