Broadcast Schedule for After Action (PT)


January 7, 2023 (Saturday)

WORLD (4)

"All Gave Some" - After Action (#101) 4:00 pm


January 9, 2023 (Monday)

WORLD (4)

"All Gave Some" - After Action (#101) 2:00 am


January 11, 2023 (Wednesday)

WORLD (4)

"All Gave Some" - After Action (#101) 2:00 am
"All Gave Some" - After Action (#101) 8:00 am


January 14, 2023 (Saturday)

WORLD (4)

"In Doc" - After Action (#102) 4:00 pm


January 16, 2023 (Monday)

WORLD (4)

"In Doc" - After Action (#102) 2:00 am


January 18, 2023 (Wednesday)

WORLD (4)

"In Doc" - After Action (#102) 2:00 am
"In Doc" - After Action (#102) 8:00 am


January 21, 2023 (Saturday)

WORLD (4)

"Pledge of Allegiance" - After Action (#103) 4:00 pm


January 23, 2023 (Monday)

WORLD (4)

"Pledge of Allegiance" - After Action (#103) 2:00 am


January 25, 2023 (Wednesday)

WORLD (4)

"Pledge of Allegiance" - After Action (#103) 2:00 am
"Pledge of Allegiance" - After Action (#103) 8:00 am


January 28, 2023 (Saturday)

WORLD (4)

"Glass Ceiling" - After Action (#104) 4:00 pm


January 30, 2023 (Monday)

WORLD (4)

"Glass Ceiling" - After Action (#104) 2:00 am


February 1, 2023 (Wednesday)

WORLD (4)

"Glass Ceiling" - After Action (#104) 2:00 am
"Glass Ceiling" - After Action (#104) 8:00 am


February 4, 2023 (Saturday)

WORLD (4)

"Her Silence" - After Action (#105) 4:00 pm


February 6, 2023 (Monday)

WORLD (4)

"Her Silence" - After Action (#105) 2:00 am


February 8, 2023 (Wednesday)

WORLD (4)

"Her Silence" - After Action (#105) 2:00 am
"Her Silence" - After Action (#105) 8:00 am


February 11, 2023 (Saturday)

WORLD (4)

"Mind, Body, Spirit-Animals" - After Action (#106) 4:00 pm


February 13, 2023 (Monday)

WORLD (4)

"Mind, Body, Spirit-Animals" - After Action (#106) 2:00 am


February 15, 2023 (Wednesday)

WORLD (4)

"Mind, Body, Spirit-Animals" - After Action (#106) 2:00 am
"Mind, Body, Spirit-Animals" - After Action (#106) 8:00 am


February 18, 2023 (Saturday)

WORLD (4)

"Taps" - After Action (#107) 4:00 pm


February 20, 2023 (Monday)

WORLD (4)

"Taps" - After Action (#107) 2:00 am


February 22, 2023 (Wednesday)

WORLD (4)

"Taps" - After Action (#107) 2:00 am
"Taps" - After Action (#107) 8:00 am