Broadcast Schedule for Maria's Portuguese Table (MT)


January 3, 2023 (Tuesday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Furnas" - Maria's Portuguese Table (#102) 12:30 am
"Furnas" - Maria's Portuguese Table (#102) 12:30 pm


January 10, 2023 (Tuesday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Maia & Vila Franca" - Maria's Portuguese Table (#103) 12:30 am
"Maia & Vila Franca" - Maria's Portuguese Table (#103) 12:30 pm


January 17, 2023 (Tuesday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Azores' Happy Cows" - Maria's Portuguese Table (#104) 12:30 am
"Azores' Happy Cows" - Maria's Portuguese Table (#104) 12:30 pm


January 24, 2023 (Tuesday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Island Origins" - Maria's Portuguese Table (#105) 12:30 am
"Island Origins" - Maria's Portuguese Table (#105) 12:30 pm


January 31, 2023 (Tuesday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"California's Central Valley" - Maria's Portuguese Table (#106) 12:30 am
"California's Central Valley" - Maria's Portuguese Table (#106) 12:30 pm


February 3, 2023 (Friday)

PLUS (2)

"Rhode Island" - Maria's Portuguese Table (#101) 9:30 am


February 7, 2023 (Tuesday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"California's Bay Area" - Maria's Portuguese Table (#107) 12:30 am
"California's Bay Area" - Maria's Portuguese Table (#107) 12:30 pm


February 10, 2023 (Friday)

PLUS (2)

"Furnas" - Maria's Portuguese Table (#102) 9:30 am


February 14, 2023 (Tuesday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"California's Sonoma Valley" - Maria's Portuguese Table (#108) 12:30 am
"California's Sonoma Valley" - Maria's Portuguese Table (#108) 12:30 pm


February 17, 2023 (Friday)

PLUS (2)

"Maia & Vila Franca" - Maria's Portuguese Table (#103) 9:30 am


February 24, 2023 (Friday)

PLUS (2)

"Azores' Happy Cows" - Maria's Portuguese Table (#104) 9:30 am