Broadcast Schedule for Let's Learn (MT)


June 25, 2021 (Friday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"What Letters Do You See In Heart?" - Let's Learn (#1035) 11:00 am


June 28, 2021 (Monday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"What Letter Does Create Start with?" - Let's Learn (#1036) 10:00 am
"Count Rhymes with Amount!" - Let's Learn (#1037) 11:00 am


June 29, 2021 (Tuesday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Day and Dog Start with D!" - Let's Learn (#1038) 10:00 am
"What Letters Do You See In Find?" - Let's Learn (#1039) 11:00 am


June 30, 2021 (Wednesday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"What Sounds Do You Hear In Kids?" - Let's Learn (#1040) 10:00 am
"Can You Find The Short "I" In Imaginative?" - Let's Learn (#1041) 11:00 am


July 1, 2021 (Thursday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"B and Ig Make Big!" - Let's Learn (#1042) 10:00 am
"I Is for Insect!" - Let's Learn (#1043) 11:00 am


July 2, 2021 (Friday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"What Sounds Do You Hear In Kind?" - Let's Learn (#1044) 10:00 am
"Can You Hear The Short O In Lots?" - Let's Learn (#1045) 11:00 am


July 5, 2021 (Monday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Box and Fox Both Have Short O!" - Let's Learn (#1046) 10:00 am
"What Sounds Do You Hear In Construct?" - Let's Learn (#1047) 11:00 am


July 6, 2021 (Tuesday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Can You Hear The Short U In Sunny?" - Let's Learn (#1048) 10:00 am
"What Sounds Do You Hear In Jog?" - Let's Learn (#1049) 11:00 am


July 7, 2021 (Wednesday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Can You Hear The Short I In Little?" - Let's Learn (#1050) 10:00 am
"Environment Starts with Short E!" - Let's Learn (#1051) 11:00 am


July 8, 2021 (Thursday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"What Sounds Do You Hear In Question?" - Let's Learn (#1052) 10:00 am
"Can You Hear The Short E In Level?" - Let's Learn (#1053) 11:00 am


July 9, 2021 (Friday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Word and Hand Both End with D!" - Let's Learn (#1054) 10:00 am
"The Middle Sound In Plus and Bug Is Short U!" - Let's Learn (#1055) 11:00 am


July 12, 2021 (Monday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"What Sounds Do You Hear In Class?" - Let's Learn (#1056) 10:00 am
"Shape Starts with Sh!" - Let's Learn (#1057) 11:00 am


July 13, 2021 (Tuesday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Can You Hear The Sh In Wish?" - Let's Learn (#1058) 10:00 am
"Little and Line Both Begin with L!" - Let's Learn (#1059) 11:00 am


July 14, 2021 (Wednesday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Cheer Starts with Ch!" - Let's Learn (#1060) 10:00 am
"Cl and Ap Make Clap!" - Let's Learn (#1061) 11:00 am


July 15, 2021 (Thursday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Chart Starts with Ch!" - Let's Learn (#1062) 10:00 am
"Chart Starts with Ch!" - Let's Learn (#1063) 11:00 am


July 16, 2021 (Friday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Thin and Thick Both Start with Th!" - Let's Learn (#1064) 10:00 am
"Can You Find The Tch In Watch?" - Let's Learn (#1065) 11:00 am


July 19, 2021 (Monday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"What Sounds Do You Hear In Splash?" - Let's Learn (#1066) 9:00 am


July 23, 2021 (Friday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Slow and Fast Are Opposites!" - Let's Learn (#1067) 9:00 am


July 26, 2021 (Monday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"What Sounds Do You Hear In Square?" - Let's Learn (#1068) 9:00 am


July 30, 2021 (Friday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"What Sounds Do You Hear In Glass?" - Let's Learn (#1069) 9:00 am


August 2, 2021 (Monday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"What Sounds Do You Hear In Plants?" - Let's Learn (#1070) 9:00 am


August 6, 2021 (Friday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"What Sounds Do You Hear In Play?" - Let's Learn (#1071) 9:00 am


August 9, 2021 (Monday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"What Sounds Do You Hear In Brick?" - Let's Learn (#1072) 9:00 am


August 13, 2021 (Friday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"What Sounds Do You Hear In Brave?" - Let's Learn (#1073) 9:00 am


August 16, 2021 (Monday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"What Sounds Do You Hear In Crunch?" - Let's Learn (#1074) 9:00 am


August 20, 2021 (Friday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"What Sounds Do You Hear In Bump?" - Let's Learn (#1075) 9:00 am