Broadcast Schedule for BBC World News Outside Source (MT)


November 8, 2022 (Tuesday)

WORLD (4)

BBC World News Outside Source (#2694) 4:00 pm


November 9, 2022 (Wednesday)

WORLD (4)

BBC World News Outside Source (#2695) 4:00 pm


November 10, 2022 (Thursday)

WORLD (4)

BBC World News Outside Source (#2696) 4:00 pm


November 14, 2022 (Monday)

WORLD (4)

BBC World News Outside Source (#2697) 4:00 pm


November 15, 2022 (Tuesday)

WORLD (4)

BBC World News Outside Source (#2698) 4:00 pm


November 16, 2022 (Wednesday)

WORLD (4)

BBC World News Outside Source (#2699) 4:00 pm


November 17, 2022 (Thursday)

WORLD (4)

BBC World News Outside Source (#2700) 4:00 pm


November 21, 2022 (Monday)

WORLD (4)

BBC World News Outside Source (#2701) 4:00 pm


November 22, 2022 (Tuesday)

WORLD (4)

BBC World News Outside Source (#2702) 4:00 pm


November 23, 2022 (Wednesday)

WORLD (4)

BBC World News Outside Source (#2703) 4:00 pm


November 24, 2022 (Thursday)

WORLD (4)

BBC World News Outside Source (#2704) 4:00 pm


November 28, 2022 (Monday)

WORLD (4)

BBC World News Outside Source (#2705) 4:00 pm


November 29, 2022 (Tuesday)

WORLD (4)

BBC World News Outside Source (#2706) 4:00 pm


November 30, 2022 (Wednesday)

WORLD (4)

BBC World News Outside Source (#2707) 4:00 pm


December 1, 2022 (Thursday)

WORLD (4)

BBC World News Outside Source (#2708) 4:00 pm


December 5, 2022 (Monday)

WORLD (4)

BBC World News Outside Source (#2709) 4:00 pm


December 6, 2022 (Tuesday)

WORLD (4)

BBC World News Outside Source (#2710) 4:00 pm


December 7, 2022 (Wednesday)

WORLD (4)

BBC World News Outside Source (#2711) 4:00 pm


December 8, 2022 (Thursday)

WORLD (4)

BBC World News Outside Source (#2712) 4:00 pm


December 12, 2022 (Monday)

WORLD (4)

BBC World News Outside Source (#2713) 4:00 pm


December 13, 2022 (Tuesday)

WORLD (4)

BBC World News Outside Source (#2714) 4:00 pm


December 14, 2022 (Wednesday)

WORLD (4)

BBC World News Outside Source (#2715) 4:00 pm


December 15, 2022 (Thursday)

WORLD (4)

BBC World News Outside Source (#2716) 4:00 pm


December 19, 2022 (Monday)

WORLD (4)

BBC World News Outside Source (#2717) 4:00 pm


December 20, 2022 (Tuesday)

WORLD (4)

BBC World News Outside Source (#2718) 4:00 pm


December 21, 2022 (Wednesday)

WORLD (4)

BBC World News Outside Source (#2719) 4:00 pm


December 22, 2022 (Thursday)

WORLD (4)

BBC World News Outside Source (#2720) 4:00 pm


December 26, 2022 (Monday)

WORLD (4)

BBC World News Outside Source (#2721) 4:00 pm


December 27, 2022 (Tuesday)

WORLD (4)

BBC World News Outside Source (#2722) 4:00 pm


December 28, 2022 (Wednesday)

WORLD (4)

BBC World News Outside Source (#2723) 4:00 pm


December 29, 2022 (Thursday)

WORLD (4)

BBC World News Outside Source (#2724) 4:00 pm


January 2, 2023 (Monday)

WORLD (4)

BBC World News Outside Source (#2725) 4:00 pm


January 3, 2023 (Tuesday)

WORLD (4)

BBC World News Outside Source (#2726) 4:00 pm


January 4, 2023 (Wednesday)

WORLD (4)

BBC World News Outside Source (#2727) 4:00 pm


January 5, 2023 (Thursday)

WORLD (4)

BBC World News Outside Source (#2728) 4:00 pm