Broadcast Schedule for The Farmer and the Foodie (PT)


March 14, 2024 (Thursday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Urban Farming/Ycap - Iroquois Urban Farm" - The Farmer and the Foodie (#203) 11:30 am


March 16, 2024 (Saturday)

IDAHO (1)

"Homegrown by Heroes - River Hill Ranch; Townsend Sorghum Mill" - The Farmer and the Foodie (#304) 8:30 am


March 18, 2024 (Monday)

PLUS (2)

"Foxhollow Farm; Growing the Next Generation of Farmers" - The Farmer and the Foodie (#102) 9:00 am
"Farming Well" - The Farmer and the Foodie (#104) 7:00 pm
"Farming Well" - The Farmer and the Foodie (#104) 11:00 pm


March 20, 2024 (Wednesday)

PLUS (2)

"The State of Hunger In Louisville" - The Farmer and the Foodie (#103) 6:30 am

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Black Soil Ky - Silver Springs Winery; Miller Ho" - The Farmer and the Foodie (#204) 11:30 pm


March 21, 2024 (Thursday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Black Soil Ky - Silver Springs Winery; Miller Ho" - The Farmer and the Foodie (#204) 11:30 am


March 23, 2024 (Saturday)

IDAHO (1)

"Kentucky Shrimp - Faul Family Farm" - The Farmer and the Foodie (#305) 8:30 am

PLUS (2)

"Farming Well" - The Farmer and the Foodie (#104) 11:30 am


March 25, 2024 (Monday)

PLUS (2)

"The State of Hunger In Louisville" - The Farmer and the Foodie (#103) 9:00 am
"Coming Around One Table with Common Earth Gardens" - The Farmer and the Foodie (#105) 7:00 pm
"Coming Around One Table with Common Earth Gardens" - The Farmer and the Foodie (#105) 11:00 pm


March 27, 2024 (Wednesday)

PLUS (2)

"Farming Well" - The Farmer and the Foodie (#104) 6:30 am

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Jeptha Creed Distillery" - The Farmer and the Foodie (#205) 11:30 pm


March 28, 2024 (Thursday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Jeptha Creed Distillery" - The Farmer and the Foodie (#205) 11:30 am


March 30, 2024 (Saturday)

IDAHO (1)

"Heirloom Seeds" - The Farmer and the Foodie (#306) 8:30 am


April 1, 2024 (Monday)

PLUS (2)

"Farming Well" - The Farmer and the Foodie (#104) 9:00 am
"Tackling Carp In Western Kentucky" - The Farmer and the Foodie (#106) 7:00 pm
"Tackling Carp In Western Kentucky" - The Farmer and the Foodie (#106) 11:00 pm


April 3, 2024 (Wednesday)

PLUS (2)

"Coming Around One Table with Common Earth Gardens" - The Farmer and the Foodie (#105) 6:30 am

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Dairy - Jd Country Milk; Louisville Cream" - The Farmer and the Foodie (#206) 11:30 pm


April 4, 2024 (Thursday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Dairy - Jd Country Milk; Louisville Cream" - The Farmer and the Foodie (#206) 11:30 am


April 6, 2024 (Saturday)

IDAHO (1)

"Maker's Mark Distillery" - The Farmer and the Foodie (#307) 8:30 am


April 8, 2024 (Monday)

PLUS (2)

"Coming Around One Table with Common Earth Gardens" - The Farmer and the Foodie (#105) 9:00 am
"Chickens - Foxhollow and Rootbound Farms" - The Farmer and the Foodie (#201) 7:00 pm
"Chickens - Foxhollow and Rootbound Farms" - The Farmer and the Foodie (#201) 11:00 pm


April 10, 2024 (Wednesday)

PLUS (2)

"Tackling Carp In Western Kentucky" - The Farmer and the Foodie (#106) 6:30 am

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Cheese - Slak Market Farm" - The Farmer and the Foodie (#301) 11:30 pm


April 11, 2024 (Thursday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Cheese - Slak Market Farm" - The Farmer and the Foodie (#301) 11:30 am


April 13, 2024 (Saturday)

IDAHO (1)

"Maple Syrup - South 4 Farms" - The Farmer and the Foodie (#401) 8:30 am


April 15, 2024 (Monday)

PLUS (2)

"Tackling Carp In Western Kentucky" - The Farmer and the Foodie (#106) 9:00 am
"New Roots - New Roots' Old Louisville Fresh Stop Market; Barr Farms" - The Farmer and the Foodie (#202) 7:00 pm
"New Roots - New Roots' Old Louisville Fresh Stop Market; Barr Farms" - The Farmer and the Foodie (#202) 11:00 pm


April 17, 2024 (Wednesday)

PLUS (2)

"Chickens - Foxhollow and Rootbound Farms" - The Farmer and the Foodie (#201) 6:30 am

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Animals In Agriculture" - The Farmer and the Foodie (#302) 11:30 pm


April 18, 2024 (Thursday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Animals In Agriculture" - The Farmer and the Foodie (#302) 11:30 am


April 20, 2024 (Saturday)

IDAHO (1)

"The World of Mushrooms - The Appalachian Forager; Ashbourne Farms" - The Farmer and the Foodie (#402) 8:30 am


April 22, 2024 (Monday)

PLUS (2)

"Chickens - Foxhollow and Rootbound Farms" - The Farmer and the Foodie (#201) 9:00 am
"Urban Farming/Ycap - Iroquois Urban Farm" - The Farmer and the Foodie (#203) 7:00 pm
"Urban Farming/Ycap - Iroquois Urban Farm" - The Farmer and the Foodie (#203) 11:00 pm


April 24, 2024 (Wednesday)

PLUS (2)

"New Roots - New Roots' Old Louisville Fresh Stop Market; Barr Farms" - The Farmer and the Foodie (#202) 6:30 am

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Pawpaws - Kentucky State University" - The Farmer and the Foodie (#303) 11:30 pm


April 25, 2024 (Thursday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Pawpaws - Kentucky State University" - The Farmer and the Foodie (#303) 11:30 am


April 27, 2024 (Saturday)

IDAHO (1)

"Strawberries - Whitesburg; Quillen Farm" - The Farmer and the Foodie (#403) 8:30 am


April 29, 2024 (Monday)

PLUS (2)

"New Roots - New Roots' Old Louisville Fresh Stop Market; Barr Farms" - The Farmer and the Foodie (#202) 9:00 am
"Black Soil Ky - Silver Springs Winery; Miller Ho" - The Farmer and the Foodie (#204) 7:00 pm
"Black Soil Ky - Silver Springs Winery; Miller Ho" - The Farmer and the Foodie (#204) 11:00 pm


May 1, 2024 (Wednesday)

PLUS (2)

"Urban Farming/Ycap - Iroquois Urban Farm" - The Farmer and the Foodie (#203) 6:30 am

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Homegrown by Heroes - River Hill Ranch; Townsend Sorghum Mill" - The Farmer and the Foodie (#304) 11:30 pm


May 2, 2024 (Thursday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Homegrown by Heroes - River Hill Ranch; Townsend Sorghum Mill" - The Farmer and the Foodie (#304) 11:30 am


May 4, 2024 (Saturday)

IDAHO (1)

"Artisanal Cheese - Wildcat Mountain Cheese" - The Farmer and the Foodie (#404) 8:30 am


May 6, 2024 (Monday)

PLUS (2)

"Urban Farming/Ycap - Iroquois Urban Farm" - The Farmer and the Foodie (#203) 9:00 am
"Jeptha Creed Distillery" - The Farmer and the Foodie (#205) 7:00 pm
"Jeptha Creed Distillery" - The Farmer and the Foodie (#205) 11:00 pm


May 8, 2024 (Wednesday)

PLUS (2)

"Black Soil Ky - Silver Springs Winery; Miller Ho" - The Farmer and the Foodie (#204) 6:30 am

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Kentucky Shrimp - Faul Family Farm" - The Farmer and the Foodie (#305) 11:30 pm


May 9, 2024 (Thursday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Kentucky Shrimp - Faul Family Farm" - The Farmer and the Foodie (#305) 11:30 am


May 11, 2024 (Saturday)

IDAHO (1)

"Seedleaf" - The Farmer and the Foodie (#405) 8:30 am


May 13, 2024 (Monday)

PLUS (2)

"Black Soil Ky - Silver Springs Winery; Miller Ho" - The Farmer and the Foodie (#204) 9:00 am
"Dairy - Jd Country Milk; Louisville Cream" - The Farmer and the Foodie (#206) 7:00 pm
"Dairy - Jd Country Milk; Louisville Cream" - The Farmer and the Foodie (#206) 11:00 pm