Broadcast Schedule for Beyond Your Backyard (MT)


July 2, 2021 (Friday)

IDAHO (1)

"Laurel Highlands" - Beyond Your Backyard (#206) 4:00 am


July 4, 2021 (Sunday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"At The Helm" - Beyond Your Backyard (#303) 3:30 am
"At The Helm" - Beyond Your Backyard (#303) 3:30 pm


July 9, 2021 (Friday)

IDAHO (1)

"Little Rock Part 2" - Beyond Your Backyard (#207) 4:00 am


July 11, 2021 (Sunday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"A Return to Pennsylvania's Great Outdoor Region" - Beyond Your Backyard (#304) 3:30 am
"A Return to Pennsylvania's Great Outdoor Region" - Beyond Your Backyard (#304) 3:30 pm


July 16, 2021 (Friday)

IDAHO (1)

"Jamaica" - Beyond Your Backyard (#208) 4:00 am


July 18, 2021 (Sunday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Bemidji, Mn" - Beyond Your Backyard (#305) 3:30 am
"Bemidji, Mn" - Beyond Your Backyard (#305) 3:30 pm


July 23, 2021 (Friday)

IDAHO (1)

"The Azores" - Beyond Your Backyard (#209) 4:00 am


July 25, 2021 (Sunday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"The Outer Banks" - Beyond Your Backyard (#306) 3:30 am
"The Outer Banks" - Beyond Your Backyard (#306) 3:30 pm


July 30, 2021 (Friday)

IDAHO (1)

"Staunton, Va" - Beyond Your Backyard (#301) 4:00 am


August 1, 2021 (Sunday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Muskogee, Ok" - Beyond Your Backyard (#307) 3:30 am
"Muskogee, Ok" - Beyond Your Backyard (#307) 3:30 pm


August 6, 2021 (Friday)

IDAHO (1)

"The Olympic Peninsula" - Beyond Your Backyard (#302) 4:00 am


August 8, 2021 (Sunday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"St Augustine, Fl" - Beyond Your Backyard (#308) 3:30 am
"St Augustine, Fl" - Beyond Your Backyard (#308) 3:30 pm


August 13, 2021 (Friday)

IDAHO (1)

"At The Helm" - Beyond Your Backyard (#303) 4:00 am


August 15, 2021 (Sunday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Mackinac Island, Mi" - Beyond Your Backyard (#309) 3:30 am
"Mackinac Island, Mi" - Beyond Your Backyard (#309) 3:30 pm


August 20, 2021 (Friday)

IDAHO (1)

"A Return to Pennsylvania's Great Outdoor Region" - Beyond Your Backyard (#304) 4:00 am


August 22, 2021 (Sunday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Stockholm, Sweden" - Beyond Your Backyard (#310) 3:30 am
"Stockholm, Sweden" - Beyond Your Backyard (#310) 3:30 pm


August 27, 2021 (Friday)

IDAHO (1)

"Bemidji, Mn" - Beyond Your Backyard (#305) 4:00 am