Broadcast Schedule for Amazing Human Body (PT)


May 3, 2024 (Friday)

PLUS (2)

"Grow" - Amazing Human Body (#101) 2:00 pm


May 4, 2024 (Saturday)

PLUS (2)

"Grow" - Amazing Human Body (#101) 3:00 am


May 10, 2024 (Friday)

PLUS (2)

"Survive" - Amazing Human Body (#102) 2:00 pm


May 11, 2024 (Saturday)

PLUS (2)

"Survive" - Amazing Human Body (#102) 3:00 am


May 14, 2024 (Tuesday)

WORLD (4)

"Grow" - Amazing Human Body (#101) 11:00 pm


May 17, 2024 (Friday)

PLUS (2)

"Learn" - Amazing Human Body (#103) 2:00 pm


May 18, 2024 (Saturday)

PLUS (2)

"Learn" - Amazing Human Body (#103) 3:00 am

WORLD (4)

"Grow" - Amazing Human Body (#101) 2:00 am


May 21, 2024 (Tuesday)

WORLD (4)

"Survive" - Amazing Human Body (#102) 11:00 pm


May 25, 2024 (Saturday)

WORLD (4)

"Survive" - Amazing Human Body (#102) 2:00 am


May 28, 2024 (Tuesday)

WORLD (4)

"Learn" - Amazing Human Body (#103) 11:00 pm


June 1, 2024 (Saturday)

WORLD (4)

"Learn" - Amazing Human Body (#103) 2:00 am


June 4, 2024 (Tuesday)

WORLD (4)

"Grow" - Amazing Human Body (#101) 2:00 am
"Grow" - Amazing Human Body (#101) 8:00 am


June 5, 2024 (Wednesday)

WORLD (4)

"Survive" - Amazing Human Body (#102) 2:00 am
"Survive" - Amazing Human Body (#102) 8:00 am


June 6, 2024 (Thursday)

WORLD (4)

"Learn" - Amazing Human Body (#103) 2:00 am
"Learn" - Amazing Human Body (#103) 8:00 am


June 18, 2024 (Tuesday)

PLUS (2)

"Grow" - Amazing Human Body (#101) 7:00 pm
"Grow" - Amazing Human Body (#101) 11:00 pm