Broadcast Schedule for Steven Raichlen's Project Fire (MT)


June 28, 2021 (Monday)

PLUS (2)

"Barbecue Health Food" - Steven Raichlen's Project Fire (#301) 10:30 am


July 1, 2021 (Thursday)

PLUS (2)

"Maryland Crab Feast" - Steven Raichlen's Project Fire (#312) 9:00 am

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Green Meets Grill" - Steven Raichlen's Project Fire (#204) 5:00 pm
"Green Meets Grill" - Steven Raichlen's Project Fire (#204) 11:00 pm


July 5, 2021 (Monday)

PLUS (2)

"Planet Steak" - Steven Raichlen's Project Fire (#302) 10:30 am


July 8, 2021 (Thursday)

PLUS (2)

"Raichlen's Rules: Desserts" - Steven Raichlen's Project Fire (#313) 9:00 am

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Primal Grill" - Steven Raichlen's Project Fire (#206) 5:00 pm
"Primal Grill" - Steven Raichlen's Project Fire (#206) 11:00 pm


July 12, 2021 (Monday)

PLUS (2)

"Best Ribs Ever" - Steven Raichlen's Project Fire (#303) 10:30 am


July 15, 2021 (Thursday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"The Best Bbq You've Never Heard Of" - Steven Raichlen's Project Fire (#208) 5:00 pm
"The Best Bbq You've Never Heard Of" - Steven Raichlen's Project Fire (#208) 11:00 pm


July 19, 2021 (Monday)

PLUS (2)

"Killer Barbecue-Hold The Meat" - Steven Raichlen's Project Fire (#304) 10:30 am


July 22, 2021 (Thursday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Shoulder On" - Steven Raichlen's Project Fire (#210) 5:00 pm
"Shoulder On" - Steven Raichlen's Project Fire (#210) 11:00 pm


July 26, 2021 (Monday)

PLUS (2)

"Charm City 'que" - Steven Raichlen's Project Fire (#305) 10:30 am


July 29, 2021 (Thursday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Miami Spice" - Steven Raichlen's Project Fire (#212) 5:00 pm
"Miami Spice" - Steven Raichlen's Project Fire (#212) 11:00 pm


July 31, 2021 (Saturday)

IDAHO (1)

"Barbecue Health Food" - Steven Raichlen's Project Fire (#301) 9:30 am


August 5, 2021 (Thursday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Barbecue Health Food" - Steven Raichlen's Project Fire (#301) 5:00 pm
"Barbecue Health Food" - Steven Raichlen's Project Fire (#301) 11:00 pm


August 7, 2021 (Saturday)

IDAHO (1)

"Planet Steak" - Steven Raichlen's Project Fire (#302) 9:30 am


August 12, 2021 (Thursday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Best Ribs Ever" - Steven Raichlen's Project Fire (#303) 5:00 pm
"Best Ribs Ever" - Steven Raichlen's Project Fire (#303) 11:00 pm


August 14, 2021 (Saturday)

IDAHO (1)

"Best Ribs Ever" - Steven Raichlen's Project Fire (#303) 9:30 am


August 19, 2021 (Thursday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Charm City 'que" - Steven Raichlen's Project Fire (#305) 5:00 pm
"Charm City 'que" - Steven Raichlen's Project Fire (#305) 11:00 pm


August 21, 2021 (Saturday)

IDAHO (1)

"Killer Barbecue-Hold The Meat" - Steven Raichlen's Project Fire (#304) 9:30 am


August 26, 2021 (Thursday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Sustainable Seafood" - Steven Raichlen's Project Fire (#307) 5:00 pm
"Sustainable Seafood" - Steven Raichlen's Project Fire (#307) 11:00 pm


August 28, 2021 (Saturday)

IDAHO (1)

"Charm City 'que" - Steven Raichlen's Project Fire (#305) 9:30 am