Broadcast Schedule for Steven Raichlen's Project Fire (MT)


April 22, 2024 (Monday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Green Meets Grill" - Steven Raichlen's Project Fire (#204) 12:30 am
"Green Meets Grill" - Steven Raichlen's Project Fire (#204) 12:30 pm


April 23, 2024 (Tuesday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Influential Grilling" - Steven Raichlen's Project Fire (#404) 7:00 am
"Influential Grilling" - Steven Raichlen's Project Fire (#404) 10:00 am


April 27, 2024 (Saturday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Influential Grilling" - Steven Raichlen's Project Fire (#404) 9:30 pm


April 29, 2024 (Monday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Secret Steaks" - Steven Raichlen's Project Fire (#205) 12:30 am
"Secret Steaks" - Steven Raichlen's Project Fire (#205) 12:30 pm


April 30, 2024 (Tuesday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Wagyu Demystified" - Steven Raichlen's Project Fire (#405) 7:00 am
"Wagyu Demystified" - Steven Raichlen's Project Fire (#405) 10:00 am


May 4, 2024 (Saturday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Wagyu Demystified" - Steven Raichlen's Project Fire (#405) 9:30 pm


May 6, 2024 (Monday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Primal Grill" - Steven Raichlen's Project Fire (#206) 12:30 am
"Primal Grill" - Steven Raichlen's Project Fire (#206) 12:30 pm


May 7, 2024 (Tuesday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Water Meets Fire" - Steven Raichlen's Project Fire (#406) 7:00 am
"Water Meets Fire" - Steven Raichlen's Project Fire (#406) 10:00 am


May 11, 2024 (Saturday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Water Meets Fire" - Steven Raichlen's Project Fire (#406) 9:30 pm


May 13, 2024 (Monday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Tex Meets Mex" - Steven Raichlen's Project Fire (#207) 12:30 am
"Tex Meets Mex" - Steven Raichlen's Project Fire (#207) 12:30 pm


May 14, 2024 (Tuesday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Spits and Skewers" - Steven Raichlen's Project Fire (#407) 7:00 am
"Spits and Skewers" - Steven Raichlen's Project Fire (#407) 10:00 am


May 18, 2024 (Saturday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Spits and Skewers" - Steven Raichlen's Project Fire (#407) 9:30 pm


May 20, 2024 (Monday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"The Best Bbq You've Never Heard Of" - Steven Raichlen's Project Fire (#208) 12:30 am
"The Best Bbq You've Never Heard Of" - Steven Raichlen's Project Fire (#208) 12:30 pm


May 21, 2024 (Tuesday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Barbecue Takes Flight" - Steven Raichlen's Project Fire (#408) 7:00 am
"Barbecue Takes Flight" - Steven Raichlen's Project Fire (#408) 10:00 am


May 25, 2024 (Saturday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Barbecue Takes Flight" - Steven Raichlen's Project Fire (#408) 9:30 pm


May 27, 2024 (Monday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Florida Tailgate Party" - Steven Raichlen's Project Fire (#209) 12:30 am
"Florida Tailgate Party" - Steven Raichlen's Project Fire (#209) 12:30 pm


May 28, 2024 (Tuesday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Extreme Grilling" - Steven Raichlen's Project Fire (#409) 7:00 am
"Extreme Grilling" - Steven Raichlen's Project Fire (#409) 10:00 am


June 1, 2024 (Saturday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Extreme Grilling" - Steven Raichlen's Project Fire (#409) 9:30 pm


June 3, 2024 (Monday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Shoulder On" - Steven Raichlen's Project Fire (#210) 12:30 am
"Shoulder On" - Steven Raichlen's Project Fire (#210) 12:30 pm


June 4, 2024 (Tuesday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"The Mediterranean Grill" - Steven Raichlen's Project Fire (#410) 7:00 am
"The Mediterranean Grill" - Steven Raichlen's Project Fire (#410) 10:00 am


June 8, 2024 (Saturday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"The Mediterranean Grill" - Steven Raichlen's Project Fire (#410) 9:30 pm


June 10, 2024 (Monday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Chino-Latino" - Steven Raichlen's Project Fire (#211) 12:30 am
"Chino-Latino" - Steven Raichlen's Project Fire (#211) 12:30 pm


June 11, 2024 (Tuesday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Sandwiches Hit The Grill" - Steven Raichlen's Project Fire (#411) 7:00 am
"Sandwiches Hit The Grill" - Steven Raichlen's Project Fire (#411) 10:00 am


June 15, 2024 (Saturday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Sandwiches Hit The Grill" - Steven Raichlen's Project Fire (#411) 9:30 pm


June 17, 2024 (Monday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Miami Spice" - Steven Raichlen's Project Fire (#212) 12:30 am
"Miami Spice" - Steven Raichlen's Project Fire (#212) 12:30 pm


June 18, 2024 (Tuesday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Game Day Grill" - Steven Raichlen's Project Fire (#412) 7:00 am
"Game Day Grill" - Steven Raichlen's Project Fire (#412) 10:00 am