Broadcast Schedule for Firing Line with Margaret Hoover (PT)


January 6, 2023 (Friday)

IDAHO (1)

Firing Line with Margaret Hoover (#628) 7:30 pm


January 7, 2023 (Saturday)

WORLD (4)

Firing Line with Margaret Hoover (#628) 3:30 pm


January 8, 2023 (Sunday)

WORLD (4)

Firing Line with Margaret Hoover (#628) 11:30 am


January 13, 2023 (Friday)

IDAHO (1)

Firing Line with Margaret Hoover (#629) 7:30 pm


January 14, 2023 (Saturday)

WORLD (4)

Firing Line with Margaret Hoover (#629) 3:30 pm


January 15, 2023 (Sunday)

WORLD (4)

Firing Line with Margaret Hoover (#629) 11:30 am


January 20, 2023 (Friday)

IDAHO (1)

Firing Line with Margaret Hoover (#630) 7:30 pm


January 21, 2023 (Saturday)

WORLD (4)

Firing Line with Margaret Hoover (#630) 3:30 pm


January 22, 2023 (Sunday)

WORLD (4)

Firing Line with Margaret Hoover (#630) 11:30 am


January 27, 2023 (Friday)

IDAHO (1)

Firing Line with Margaret Hoover (#631) 7:30 pm


January 28, 2023 (Saturday)

WORLD (4)

Firing Line with Margaret Hoover (#631) 3:30 pm


January 29, 2023 (Sunday)

WORLD (4)

Firing Line with Margaret Hoover (#631) 11:30 am


February 4, 2023 (Saturday)

WORLD (4)

Firing Line with Margaret Hoover (#632) 3:30 pm


February 11, 2023 (Saturday)

WORLD (4)

Firing Line with Margaret Hoover (#633) 3:30 pm


February 18, 2023 (Saturday)

WORLD (4)

Firing Line with Margaret Hoover (#634) 3:30 pm


February 25, 2023 (Saturday)

WORLD (4)

Firing Line with Margaret Hoover (#635) 3:30 pm