Broadcast Schedule for Ellie's Real Good Food (MT)


April 24, 2024 (Wednesday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Satisfying + Complete, with Or Without Meat" - Ellie's Real Good Food (#203) 12:00 am
"Satisfying + Complete, with Or Without Meat" - Ellie's Real Good Food (#203) 12:00 pm


May 1, 2024 (Wednesday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Big Flavor, Less Salt" - Ellie's Real Good Food (#204) 12:00 am
"Big Flavor, Less Salt" - Ellie's Real Good Food (#204) 12:00 pm


May 8, 2024 (Wednesday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Raw vs. Cooked" - Ellie's Real Good Food (#205) 12:00 am
"Raw vs. Cooked" - Ellie's Real Good Food (#205) 12:00 pm


May 10, 2024 (Friday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Spring Break with No Regrets" - Ellie's Real Good Food (#113) 10:30 pm


May 11, 2024 (Saturday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Spring Break with No Regrets" - Ellie's Real Good Food (#113) 11:30 am


May 15, 2024 (Wednesday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Better Brunch" - Ellie's Real Good Food (#206) 12:00 am
"Better Brunch" - Ellie's Real Good Food (#206) 12:00 pm
"Spring Break with No Regrets" - Ellie's Real Good Food (#113) 7:30 pm


May 22, 2024 (Wednesday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Snack Attack" - Ellie's Real Good Food (#207) 12:00 am
"Snack Attack" - Ellie's Real Good Food (#207) 12:00 pm


May 29, 2024 (Wednesday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"How to Fish" - Ellie's Real Good Food (#208) 12:00 am
"How to Fish" - Ellie's Real Good Food (#208) 12:00 pm


June 5, 2024 (Wednesday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Unboring Salads" - Ellie's Real Good Food (#209) 12:00 am
"Unboring Salads" - Ellie's Real Good Food (#209) 12:00 pm


June 12, 2024 (Wednesday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"One Basket, One Week, Zero Waste" - Ellie's Real Good Food (#210) 12:00 am
"One Basket, One Week, Zero Waste" - Ellie's Real Good Food (#210) 12:00 pm


June 19, 2024 (Wednesday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Great Grains" - Ellie's Real Good Food (#211) 12:00 am
"Great Grains" - Ellie's Real Good Food (#211) 12:00 pm