Broadcast Schedule for Fishing Behind The Lines (MT)


January 11, 2023 (Wednesday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Walleye World" - Fishing Behind The Lines (#602) 5:30 am
"Walleye World" - Fishing Behind The Lines (#602) 5:30 pm


January 12, 2023 (Thursday)

PLUS (2)

"Kasoag Lake/Raymond Tanner" - Fishing Behind The Lines (#708) 10:30 am


January 18, 2023 (Wednesday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Summer in the Adirondacks" - Fishing Behind The Lines (#603) 5:30 am
"Summer in the Adirondacks" - Fishing Behind The Lines (#603) 5:30 pm


January 19, 2023 (Thursday)

PLUS (2)

"Fobare's Lake/Justin Walts" - Fishing Behind The Lines (#709) 10:30 am


January 25, 2023 (Wednesday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"A Family Tradition" - Fishing Behind The Lines (#604) 5:30 am
"A Family Tradition" - Fishing Behind The Lines (#604) 5:30 pm


January 26, 2023 (Thursday)

PLUS (2)

"Fobare's Lake/Alfred Gee" - Fishing Behind The Lines (#710) 10:30 am


February 1, 2023 (Wednesday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Amish Roots" - Fishing Behind The Lines (#605) 5:30 am
"Amish Roots" - Fishing Behind The Lines (#605) 5:30 pm


February 2, 2023 (Thursday)

PLUS (2)

"Best of the Rest" - Fishing Behind The Lines (#711) 10:30 am


February 8, 2023 (Wednesday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Reservoir Fish" - Fishing Behind The Lines (#606) 5:30 am
"Reservoir Fish" - Fishing Behind The Lines (#606) 5:30 pm


February 9, 2023 (Thursday)

PLUS (2)

"St Lawrence River & Fobare's Lake /Don Meissner" - Fishing Behind The Lines (#712) 10:30 am


February 15, 2023 (Wednesday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Drifting The Grasse" - Fishing Behind The Lines (#607) 5:30 am
"Drifting The Grasse" - Fishing Behind The Lines (#607) 5:30 pm


February 16, 2023 (Thursday)

PLUS (2)

"Lake Ontario, Oswego Ny/Lee Hinkleman" - Fishing Behind The Lines (#713) 10:30 am


February 22, 2023 (Wednesday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Texas Rigged" - Fishing Behind The Lines (#608) 5:30 am
"Texas Rigged" - Fishing Behind The Lines (#608) 5:30 pm