Broadcast Schedule for Washington Week (PT)


January 6, 2023 (Friday)

IDAHO (1)

Washington Week (#6228) 7:00 pm


January 7, 2023 (Saturday)

WORLD (4)

Washington Week (#6228) 4:30 am
Washington Week (#6228) 2:30 pm


January 8, 2023 (Sunday)

IDAHO (1)

Washington Week (#6228) 11:00 am

PLUS (2)

Washington Week (#6228) 1:30 pm

WORLD (4)

Washington Week (#6228) 4:00 am


January 13, 2023 (Friday)

IDAHO (1)

Washington Week (#6229) 7:00 pm


January 14, 2023 (Saturday)

WORLD (4)

Washington Week (#6229) 4:30 am
Washington Week (#6229) 2:30 pm


January 15, 2023 (Sunday)

IDAHO (1)

Washington Week (#6229) 11:00 am

PLUS (2)

Washington Week (#6229) 1:30 pm

WORLD (4)

Washington Week (#6229) 4:00 am


January 20, 2023 (Friday)

IDAHO (1)

Washington Week (#6230) 7:00 pm


January 21, 2023 (Saturday)

WORLD (4)

Washington Week (#6230) 4:30 am
Washington Week (#6230) 2:30 pm


January 22, 2023 (Sunday)

IDAHO (1)

Washington Week (#6230) 11:00 am

PLUS (2)

Washington Week (#6230) 1:30 pm

WORLD (4)

Washington Week (#6230) 4:00 am


January 27, 2023 (Friday)

IDAHO (1)

Washington Week (#6231) 7:00 pm


January 28, 2023 (Saturday)

WORLD (4)

Washington Week (#6231) 4:30 am
Washington Week (#6231) 2:30 pm


January 29, 2023 (Sunday)

IDAHO (1)

Washington Week (#6231) 11:00 am

PLUS (2)

Washington Week (#6231) 1:30 pm

WORLD (4)

Washington Week (#6231) 4:00 am


February 4, 2023 (Saturday)

WORLD (4)

Washington Week (#6232) 4:30 am
Washington Week (#6232) 2:30 pm


February 5, 2023 (Sunday)

PLUS (2)

Washington Week (#6232) 1:30 pm

WORLD (4)

Washington Week (#6232) 4:00 am


February 11, 2023 (Saturday)

WORLD (4)

Washington Week (#6233) 4:30 am
Washington Week (#6233) 2:30 pm


February 12, 2023 (Sunday)

PLUS (2)

Washington Week (#6233) 1:30 pm

WORLD (4)

Washington Week (#6233) 4:00 am


February 18, 2023 (Saturday)

WORLD (4)

Washington Week (#6234) 4:30 am
Washington Week (#6234) 2:30 pm


February 19, 2023 (Sunday)

PLUS (2)

Washington Week (#6234) 1:30 pm

WORLD (4)

Washington Week (#6234) 4:00 am


February 25, 2023 (Saturday)

WORLD (4)

Washington Week (#6235) 4:30 am
Washington Week (#6235) 2:30 pm


February 26, 2023 (Sunday)

PLUS (2)

Washington Week (#6235) 1:30 pm

WORLD (4)

Washington Week (#6235) 4:00 am