Broadcast Schedule for NHK Newsline (PT)


January 6, 2023 (Friday)

IDAHO (1)

NHK Newsline (#13201) 12:30 am
NHK Newsline (#13201) 5:00 am


January 7, 2023 (Saturday)

IDAHO (1)

NHK Newsline (#13202) 12:38 am


January 9, 2023 (Monday)

IDAHO (1)

NHK Newsline (#13202) 5:00 am


January 10, 2023 (Tuesday)

IDAHO (1)

NHK Newsline (#13203) 12:30 am
NHK Newsline (#13203) 5:00 am


January 11, 2023 (Wednesday)

IDAHO (1)

NHK Newsline (#13204) 12:30 am
NHK Newsline (#13204) 5:00 am


January 12, 2023 (Thursday)

IDAHO (1)

NHK Newsline (#13205) 12:30 am
NHK Newsline (#13205) 5:00 am


January 13, 2023 (Friday)

IDAHO (1)

NHK Newsline (#13206) 12:30 am
NHK Newsline (#13206) 5:00 am


January 14, 2023 (Saturday)

IDAHO (1)

NHK Newsline (#13207) 12:30 am


January 16, 2023 (Monday)

IDAHO (1)

NHK Newsline (#13207) 5:00 am


January 17, 2023 (Tuesday)

IDAHO (1)

NHK Newsline (#13208) 12:30 am
NHK Newsline (#13208) 5:00 am


January 18, 2023 (Wednesday)

IDAHO (1)

NHK Newsline (#13209) 12:30 am
NHK Newsline (#13209) 5:00 am


January 19, 2023 (Thursday)

IDAHO (1)

NHK Newsline (#13210) 12:30 am
NHK Newsline (#13210) 5:00 am


January 20, 2023 (Friday)

IDAHO (1)

NHK Newsline (#13211) 12:30 am
NHK Newsline (#13211) 5:00 am


January 21, 2023 (Saturday)

IDAHO (1)

NHK Newsline (#13212) 12:30 am


January 23, 2023 (Monday)

IDAHO (1)

NHK Newsline (#13212) 5:00 am


January 24, 2023 (Tuesday)

IDAHO (1)

NHK Newsline (#13213) 12:30 am
NHK Newsline (#13213) 5:00 am


January 25, 2023 (Wednesday)

IDAHO (1)

NHK Newsline (#13214) 12:30 am
NHK Newsline (#13214) 5:00 am


January 26, 2023 (Thursday)

IDAHO (1)

NHK Newsline (#13215) 12:30 am
NHK Newsline (#13215) 5:00 am


January 27, 2023 (Friday)

IDAHO (1)

NHK Newsline (#13216) 12:30 am
NHK Newsline (#13216) 5:00 am


January 28, 2023 (Saturday)

IDAHO (1)

NHK Newsline (#13217) 12:30 am


January 30, 2023 (Monday)

IDAHO (1)

NHK Newsline (#13217) 5:00 am


January 31, 2023 (Tuesday)

IDAHO (1)

NHK Newsline (#13218) 12:30 am
NHK Newsline (#13218) 5:00 am