Broadcast Schedule for Hubert Keller: Secrets of a Chef (PT)


January 5, 2023 (Thursday)

PLUS (2)

"Las Vegas Celebrity Chefs: Two of the Best" - Hubert Keller: Secrets of a Chef (#604) 9:00 am


January 12, 2023 (Thursday)

PLUS (2)

"Spring Mountain's Secret Gems" - Hubert Keller: Secrets of a Chef (#605) 9:00 am


January 15, 2023 (Sunday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"A Foodie's Tour of the Venetian" - Hubert Keller: Secrets of a Chef (#601) 11:00 pm


January 16, 2023 (Monday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"A Foodie's Tour of the Venetian" - Hubert Keller: Secrets of a Chef (#601) 11:00 am


January 19, 2023 (Thursday)

PLUS (2)

"Great Eats On and Off The Las Vegas Strip" - Hubert Keller: Secrets of a Chef (#606) 9:00 am


January 22, 2023 (Sunday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Las Vegas' French Connection" - Hubert Keller: Secrets of a Chef (#602) 11:00 pm


January 23, 2023 (Monday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Las Vegas' French Connection" - Hubert Keller: Secrets of a Chef (#602) 11:00 am


January 26, 2023 (Thursday)

PLUS (2)

"Culinary Hotspots In Downtown Las Vegas" - Hubert Keller: Secrets of a Chef (#607) 9:00 am


January 29, 2023 (Sunday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Eating Las Vegas: from Old to New" - Hubert Keller: Secrets of a Chef (#603) 11:00 pm


January 30, 2023 (Monday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Eating Las Vegas: from Old to New" - Hubert Keller: Secrets of a Chef (#603) 11:00 am


February 2, 2023 (Thursday)

PLUS (2)

"Eating In Las Vegas: from Peru to Provence" - Hubert Keller: Secrets of a Chef (#608) 9:00 am


February 5, 2023 (Sunday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Las Vegas Celebrity Chefs: Two of the Best" - Hubert Keller: Secrets of a Chef (#604) 11:00 pm


February 6, 2023 (Monday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Las Vegas Celebrity Chefs: Two of the Best" - Hubert Keller: Secrets of a Chef (#604) 11:00 am


February 9, 2023 (Thursday)

PLUS (2)

"Hubert's Birthday Bash" - Hubert Keller: Secrets of a Chef (#609) 9:00 am


February 12, 2023 (Sunday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Spring Mountain's Secret Gems" - Hubert Keller: Secrets of a Chef (#605) 11:00 pm


February 13, 2023 (Monday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Spring Mountain's Secret Gems" - Hubert Keller: Secrets of a Chef (#605) 11:00 am


February 16, 2023 (Thursday)

PLUS (2)

"A Foodie's Tour of the Venetian" - Hubert Keller: Secrets of a Chef (#601) 9:00 am


February 19, 2023 (Sunday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Great Eats On and Off The Las Vegas Strip" - Hubert Keller: Secrets of a Chef (#606) 11:00 pm


February 20, 2023 (Monday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Great Eats On and Off The Las Vegas Strip" - Hubert Keller: Secrets of a Chef (#606) 11:00 am


February 23, 2023 (Thursday)

PLUS (2)

"Las Vegas' French Connection" - Hubert Keller: Secrets of a Chef (#602) 9:00 am


February 26, 2023 (Sunday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Culinary Hotspots In Downtown Las Vegas" - Hubert Keller: Secrets of a Chef (#607) 11:00 pm


February 27, 2023 (Monday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Culinary Hotspots In Downtown Las Vegas" - Hubert Keller: Secrets of a Chef (#607) 11:00 am