Broadcast Schedule for Beads, Baubles and Jewels (PT)


January 5, 2023 (Thursday)

IDAHO (1)

"Semi Precious" - Beads, Baubles and Jewels (#2812) 3:30 am


January 6, 2023 (Friday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Fabric Elements" - Beads, Baubles and Jewels (#2801) 3:00 am
"Fabric Elements" - Beads, Baubles and Jewels (#2801) 3:00 pm


January 12, 2023 (Thursday)

IDAHO (1)

"Metal Forms" - Beads, Baubles and Jewels (#2813) 3:30 am


January 13, 2023 (Friday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"History and National Heritage" - Beads, Baubles and Jewels (#2802) 3:00 am
"History and National Heritage" - Beads, Baubles and Jewels (#2802) 3:00 pm


January 20, 2023 (Friday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Water" - Beads, Baubles and Jewels (#2803) 3:00 am
"Water" - Beads, Baubles and Jewels (#2803) 3:00 pm


January 27, 2023 (Friday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Shapes" - Beads, Baubles and Jewels (#2804) 3:00 am
"Shapes" - Beads, Baubles and Jewels (#2804) 3:00 pm


February 3, 2023 (Friday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Wired" - Beads, Baubles and Jewels (#2805) 3:00 am
"Wired" - Beads, Baubles and Jewels (#2805) 3:00 pm


February 10, 2023 (Friday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Metal Elements" - Beads, Baubles and Jewels (#2806) 3:00 am
"Metal Elements" - Beads, Baubles and Jewels (#2806) 3:00 pm


February 17, 2023 (Friday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Tools" - Beads, Baubles and Jewels (#2807) 3:00 am
"Tools" - Beads, Baubles and Jewels (#2807) 3:00 pm


February 24, 2023 (Friday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Quick and Easy" - Beads, Baubles and Jewels (#2808) 3:00 am
"Quick and Easy" - Beads, Baubles and Jewels (#2808) 3:00 pm