Broadcast Schedule for Frontline (PT)


August 24, 2021 (Tuesday)

IDAHO (1)

"China's Covid Secrets" - Frontline (#3909) 10:00 pm


August 25, 2021 (Wednesday)

WORLD (4)

"China's Covid Secrets" - Frontline (#3909) 5:30 pm
"China's Covid Secrets" - Frontline (#3909) 10:30 pm


August 29, 2021 (Sunday)

IDAHO (1)

"China's Covid Secrets" - Frontline (#3909) 2:00 am


September 7, 2021 (Tuesday)

IDAHO (1)

"America After 9/11" - Frontline (#4008) 9:00 pm


September 8, 2021 (Wednesday)

WORLD (4)

"America After 9/11" - Frontline (#4008) 5:00 pm
"America After 9/11" - Frontline (#4008) 10:00 pm


September 9, 2021 (Thursday)

PLUS (2)

"America After 9/11" - Frontline (#4008) 11:00 pm


September 10, 2021 (Friday)

WORLD (4)

"America After 9/11" - Frontline (#4008) 5:00 pm
"America After 9/11" - Frontline (#4008) 10:00 pm


September 11, 2021 (Saturday)

WORLD (4)

"America After 9/11" - Frontline (#4008) 9:00 pm


September 12, 2021 (Sunday)

IDAHO (1)

"America After 9/11" - Frontline (#4008) 2:00 am


September 14, 2021 (Tuesday)

IDAHO (1)

"Boeing's Fatal Flaw" - Frontline (#3916) 10:00 pm


September 15, 2021 (Wednesday)

WORLD (4)

"Boeing's Fatal Flaw" - Frontline (#3916) 6:00 pm
"Boeing's Fatal Flaw" - Frontline (#3916) 11:00 pm


September 19, 2021 (Sunday)

IDAHO (1)

"Boeing's Fatal Flaw" - Frontline (#3916) 2:00 am


October 12, 2021 (Tuesday)

IDAHO (1)

Frontline 9:00 pm


October 13, 2021 (Wednesday)

WORLD (4)

"Taliban Takeover" - Frontline (#4009) 6:00 pm
"Taliban Takeover" - Frontline (#4009) 11:00 pm


October 17, 2021 (Sunday)

IDAHO (1)

Frontline 2:00 am