Broadcast Schedule for Frontline (PT)


September 5, 2023 (Tuesday)

IDAHO (1)

"Two Strikes / Tutwiler" - Frontline (#4120) 10:00 pm


September 6, 2023 (Wednesday)

WORLD (4)

"Two Strikes / Tutwiler" - Frontline (#4120) 6:00 pm
"Two Strikes / Tutwiler" - Frontline (#4120) 11:00 pm


September 10, 2023 (Sunday)

IDAHO (1)

"Two Strikes / Tutwiler" - Frontline (#4120) 2:00 am


September 11, 2023 (Monday)

WORLD (4)

"America After 9/11" - Frontline (#4008) 12:00 pm


September 26, 2023 (Tuesday)

IDAHO (1)

"Putin vs. The Press" - Frontline (#4121) 10:00 pm


September 27, 2023 (Wednesday)

WORLD (4)

"Putin vs. The Press" - Frontline (#4121) 6:00 pm
"Putin vs. The Press" - Frontline (#4121) 11:00 pm


October 1, 2023 (Sunday)

IDAHO (1)

"Putin vs. The Press" - Frontline (#4121) 2:00 am


October 3, 2023 (Tuesday)

IDAHO (1)

"The Astros Edge: Triumph and Scandal in Major League Baseball" - Frontline (#4203) 10:00 pm


October 4, 2023 (Wednesday)

WORLD (4)

"The Astros Edge: Triumph and Scandal in Major League Baseball" - Frontline (#4203) 6:00 pm
"The Astros Edge: Triumph and Scandal in Major League Baseball" - Frontline (#4203) 11:00 pm


October 8, 2023 (Sunday)

IDAHO (1)

"The Astros Edge: Triumph and Scandal in Major League Baseball" - Frontline (#4203) 2:00 am


October 10, 2023 (Tuesday)

IDAHO (1)

"Elon Musk's Twitter Takeover" - Frontline (#4204) 10:00 pm


October 11, 2023 (Wednesday)

WORLD (4)

"Elon Musk's Twitter Takeover" - Frontline (#4204) 6:00 pm
"Elon Musk's Twitter Takeover" - Frontline (#4204) 11:00 pm


October 15, 2023 (Sunday)

IDAHO (1)

"Elon Musk's Twitter Takeover" - Frontline (#4204) 2:00 am