Broadcast Schedule for Frontline (MT)


June 29, 2021 (Tuesday)

IDAHO (1)

"Germany's Neo-Nazis & The Far Right" - Frontline (#4004) 10:00 pm


June 30, 2021 (Wednesday)

WORLD (4)

"Germany's Neo-Nazis & The Far Right" - Frontline (#4004) 7:00 pm


July 1, 2021 (Thursday)

WORLD (4)

"Germany's Neo-Nazis & The Far Right" - Frontline (#4004) 12:00 am


July 4, 2021 (Sunday)

IDAHO (1)

"Germany's Neo-Nazis & The Far Right" - Frontline (#4004) 2:00 am


July 5, 2021 (Monday)

WORLD (4)

"American Insurrection" - Frontline (#4002) 12:00 am


July 6, 2021 (Tuesday)

IDAHO (1)

"Fire In Paradise" - Frontline (#3807) 10:00 pm


July 7, 2021 (Wednesday)

WORLD (4)

"Fire In Paradise" - Frontline (#3807) 7:00 pm


July 8, 2021 (Thursday)

WORLD (4)

"Fire In Paradise" - Frontline (#3807) 12:00 am


July 11, 2021 (Sunday)

IDAHO (1)

"Fire In Paradise" - Frontline (#3807) 2:00 am


July 13, 2021 (Tuesday)

IDAHO (1)

"The Power of the Fed" - Frontline (#4005) 10:00 pm


July 14, 2021 (Wednesday)

WORLD (4)

"The Power of the Fed" - Frontline (#4005) 7:00 pm


July 15, 2021 (Thursday)

WORLD (4)

"The Power of the Fed" - Frontline (#4005) 12:00 am


July 18, 2021 (Sunday)

IDAHO (1)

"The Power of the Fed" - Frontline (#4005) 2:00 am


July 20, 2021 (Tuesday)

IDAHO (1)

"Leaving Afghanistan" - Frontline (#4006) 10:00 pm


July 21, 2021 (Wednesday)

WORLD (4)

"Leaving Afghanistan" - Frontline (#4006) 7:00 pm


July 22, 2021 (Thursday)

WORLD (4)

"Leaving Afghanistan" - Frontline (#4006) 12:00 am


July 25, 2021 (Sunday)

IDAHO (1)

"Leaving Afghanistan" - Frontline (#4006) 2:00 am


August 10, 2021 (Tuesday)

IDAHO (1)

Frontline 9:00 pm


August 11, 2021 (Wednesday)

WORLD (4)

Frontline 6:00 pm
Frontline 11:00 pm


August 15, 2021 (Sunday)

IDAHO (1)

Frontline 2:00 am


August 24, 2021 (Tuesday)

IDAHO (1)

Frontline 10:00 pm


August 25, 2021 (Wednesday)

WORLD (4)

Frontline 7:00 pm


August 26, 2021 (Thursday)

WORLD (4)

Frontline 12:00 am