Broadcast Schedule for America's Heartland (PT)


January 7, 2023 (Saturday)

IDAHO (1)

America's Heartland (#1206) 3:30 pm


January 8, 2023 (Sunday)

PLUS (2)

America's Heartland (#1509) 8:30 am

WORLD (4)

America's Heartland (#1606) 10:00 am


January 13, 2023 (Friday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

America's Heartland (#1502) 4:30 am
America's Heartland (#1502) 4:30 pm


January 14, 2023 (Saturday)

IDAHO (1)

America's Heartland (#1207) 3:30 pm


January 15, 2023 (Sunday)

PLUS (2)

America's Heartland (#1510) 8:30 am

WORLD (4)

America's Heartland (#1607) 10:00 am


January 20, 2023 (Friday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

America's Heartland (#1503) 4:30 am
America's Heartland (#1503) 4:30 pm


January 21, 2023 (Saturday)

IDAHO (1)

America's Heartland (#1208) 3:30 pm


January 22, 2023 (Sunday)

PLUS (2)

America's Heartland (#1511) 8:30 am

WORLD (4)

America's Heartland (#1608) 10:00 am


January 27, 2023 (Friday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

America's Heartland (#1504) 4:30 am
America's Heartland (#1504) 4:30 pm


January 28, 2023 (Saturday)

IDAHO (1)

America's Heartland (#1209) 3:30 pm


January 29, 2023 (Sunday)

PLUS (2)

America's Heartland (#1512) 8:30 am

WORLD (4)

America's Heartland (#1609) 10:00 am


February 3, 2023 (Friday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

America's Heartland (#1505) 4:30 am
America's Heartland (#1505) 4:30 pm


February 5, 2023 (Sunday)

PLUS (2)

America's Heartland (#1513) 8:30 am

WORLD (4)

America's Heartland (#1610) 10:00 am


February 10, 2023 (Friday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

America's Heartland (#1506) 4:30 am
America's Heartland (#1506) 4:30 pm


February 12, 2023 (Sunday)

PLUS (2)

America's Heartland (#1514) 8:30 am

WORLD (4)

America's Heartland (#1611) 10:00 am


February 17, 2023 (Friday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

America's Heartland (#1507) 4:30 am
America's Heartland (#1507) 4:30 pm


February 19, 2023 (Sunday)

WORLD (4)

America's Heartland (#1612) 10:00 am


February 24, 2023 (Friday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

America's Heartland (#1508) 4:30 am
America's Heartland (#1508) 4:30 pm


February 26, 2023 (Sunday)

WORLD (4)

America's Heartland (#1613) 10:00 am