Broadcast Schedule for Classic Gospel (PT)


January 7, 2023 (Saturday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Best of Jeff & Sheri Easter" - Classic Gospel (#1203) 11:00 pm


January 8, 2023 (Sunday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Best of Jeff & Sheri Easter" - Classic Gospel (#1203) 11:00 am


January 14, 2023 (Saturday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Jerusalem" - Classic Gospel (#1204) 11:00 pm


January 15, 2023 (Sunday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Jerusalem" - Classic Gospel (#1204) 11:00 am


January 21, 2023 (Saturday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Best of the Hoppers" - Classic Gospel (#1205) 11:00 pm


January 22, 2023 (Sunday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Best of the Hoppers" - Classic Gospel (#1205) 11:00 am


January 28, 2023 (Saturday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Gospel Bluegrass Homecoming, Vol 1" - Classic Gospel (#1206) 11:00 pm


January 29, 2023 (Sunday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Gospel Bluegrass Homecoming, Vol 1" - Classic Gospel (#1206) 11:00 am


February 4, 2023 (Saturday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Bradley Walker, Call Me Old-Fashioned" - Classic Gospel (#1207) 11:00 pm


February 5, 2023 (Sunday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Bradley Walker, Call Me Old-Fashioned" - Classic Gospel (#1207) 11:00 am


February 11, 2023 (Saturday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Circuit Rider" - Classic Gospel (#1208) 11:00 pm


February 12, 2023 (Sunday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Circuit Rider" - Classic Gospel (#1208) 11:00 am


February 18, 2023 (Saturday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Mark Lowry, Dogs Go to Heaven" - Classic Gospel (#1209) 11:00 pm


February 19, 2023 (Sunday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Mark Lowry, Dogs Go to Heaven" - Classic Gospel (#1209) 11:00 am


February 25, 2023 (Saturday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Best of the Martins" - Classic Gospel (#1210) 11:00 pm


February 26, 2023 (Sunday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Best of the Martins" - Classic Gospel (#1210) 11:00 am