Broadcast Schedule for Ask This Old House (PT)


April 23, 2024 (Tuesday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Window Repair, Space House Tour" - Ask This Old House (#1702) 6:00 pm
"Prairie Grasses, Wildfires, Solar Flower" - Ask This Old House (#1717) 6:30 pm


April 24, 2024 (Wednesday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Seismic Retrofit, Dryer Vent" - Ask This Old House (#1711) 6:00 pm
"Crown Molding, Strip Wallpaper" - Ask This Old House (#1705) 6:30 pm


April 25, 2024 (Thursday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Paint Metal Railing, Wine Rack" - Ask This Old House (#1716) 6:00 pm
"Deck Staining, Water Monitoring" - Ask This Old House (#1725) 6:30 pm


April 26, 2024 (Friday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Rain Barrel, Pooling Patio" - Ask This Old House (#2220) 5:30 am


April 27, 2024 (Saturday)

IDAHO (1)

"Rain Barrel, Pooling Patio" - Ask This Old House (#2220) 1:30 pm

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Rain Barrel, Pooling Patio" - Ask This Old House (#2220) 5:00 am


April 28, 2024 (Sunday)

IDAHO (1)

"Rain Barrel, Pooling Patio" - Ask This Old House (#2220) 4:00 pm


April 29, 2024 (Monday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"New Shade Pattern, Hvac Showroom" - Ask This Old House (#2221) 5:30 am


May 3, 2024 (Friday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"New Shade Pattern, Hvac Showroom" - Ask This Old House (#2221) 5:30 am


May 4, 2024 (Saturday)

IDAHO (1)

"New Shade Pattern, Hvac Showroom" - Ask This Old House (#2221) 1:30 pm

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"New Shade Pattern, Hvac Showroom" - Ask This Old House (#2221) 5:00 am


May 5, 2024 (Sunday)

IDAHO (1)

"New Shade Pattern, Hvac Showroom" - Ask This Old House (#2221) 4:00 pm


May 6, 2024 (Monday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Paint Dark Basement, Bat House" - Ask This Old House (#2222) 5:30 am


May 10, 2024 (Friday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Paint Dark Basement, Bat House" - Ask This Old House (#2222) 5:30 am


May 11, 2024 (Saturday)

IDAHO (1)

"Paint Dark Basement, Bat House" - Ask This Old House (#2222) 1:30 pm

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Paint Dark Basement, Bat House" - Ask This Old House (#2222) 5:00 am


May 12, 2024 (Sunday)

IDAHO (1)

"Paint Dark Basement, Bat House" - Ask This Old House (#2222) 4:00 pm


May 13, 2024 (Monday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Garden Restoration, Bathroom Exhaust Fan" - Ask This Old House (#2223) 5:30 am


May 17, 2024 (Friday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Garden Restoration, Bathroom Exhaust Fan" - Ask This Old House (#2223) 5:30 am


May 18, 2024 (Saturday)

IDAHO (1)

"Garden Restoration, Bathroom Exhaust Fan" - Ask This Old House (#2223) 1:30 pm

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Garden Restoration, Bathroom Exhaust Fan" - Ask This Old House (#2223) 5:00 am


May 19, 2024 (Sunday)

IDAHO (1)

"Garden Restoration, Bathroom Exhaust Fan" - Ask This Old House (#2223) 4:00 pm


May 20, 2024 (Monday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Smart Thermostat Wires, Bluestone Cleaning" - Ask This Old House (#2224) 5:30 am


May 24, 2024 (Friday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Smart Thermostat Wires, Bluestone Cleaning" - Ask This Old House (#2224) 5:30 am


May 25, 2024 (Saturday)

IDAHO (1)

"Smart Thermostat Wires, Bluestone Cleaning" - Ask This Old House (#2224) 1:30 pm

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Smart Thermostat Wires, Bluestone Cleaning" - Ask This Old House (#2224) 5:00 am


May 26, 2024 (Sunday)

IDAHO (1)

"Smart Thermostat Wires, Bluestone Cleaning" - Ask This Old House (#2224) 4:00 pm


May 27, 2024 (Monday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Firebox Restoration, Tool Storage Organization" - Ask This Old House (#2225) 5:30 am


May 31, 2024 (Friday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Firebox Restoration, Tool Storage Organization" - Ask This Old House (#2225) 5:30 am


June 1, 2024 (Saturday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Firebox Restoration, Tool Storage Organization" - Ask This Old House (#2225) 5:00 am


June 3, 2024 (Monday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Rose Test Garden, Wall Tile Replacement" - Ask This Old House (#2226) 5:30 am


June 7, 2024 (Friday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Rose Test Garden, Wall Tile Replacement" - Ask This Old House (#2226) 5:30 am


June 8, 2024 (Saturday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Rose Test Garden, Wall Tile Replacement" - Ask This Old House (#2226) 5:00 am


June 10, 2024 (Monday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Girl Scout Community Garden" - Ask This Old House (#2201) 5:30 am


June 14, 2024 (Friday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Girl Scout Community Garden" - Ask This Old House (#2201) 5:30 am


June 15, 2024 (Saturday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Girl Scout Community Garden" - Ask This Old House (#2201) 5:00 am


June 17, 2024 (Monday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"String Lights, Kitchen Painting" - Ask This Old House (#2202) 5:30 am


June 21, 2024 (Friday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"String Lights, Kitchen Painting" - Ask This Old House (#2202) 5:30 am


June 22, 2024 (Saturday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"String Lights, Kitchen Painting" - Ask This Old House (#2202) 5:00 am