Broadcast Schedule for Ask This Old House (PT)


January 2, 2023 (Monday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Little Free Library" - Ask This Old House (#2108) 5:30 am


January 7, 2023 (Saturday)

IDAHO (1)

"Install Cabinet Hardware, Breaker Trips" - Ask This Old House (#2109) 1:30 pm

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Little Free Library" - Ask This Old House (#2108) 5:00 am


January 8, 2023 (Sunday)

IDAHO (1)

"Install Cabinet Hardware, Breaker Trips" - Ask This Old House (#2109) 4:00 pm


January 9, 2023 (Monday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Install Cabinet Hardware, Breaker Trips" - Ask This Old House (#2109) 5:30 am


January 14, 2023 (Saturday)

IDAHO (1)

"Antique Pocket Door, Shaker End Table" - Ask This Old House (#2110) 1:30 pm

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Install Cabinet Hardware, Breaker Trips" - Ask This Old House (#2109) 5:00 am


January 15, 2023 (Sunday)

IDAHO (1)

"Antique Pocket Door, Shaker End Table" - Ask This Old House (#2110) 4:00 pm


January 16, 2023 (Monday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Antique Pocket Door, Shaker End Table" - Ask This Old House (#2110) 5:30 am


January 21, 2023 (Saturday)

IDAHO (1)

"Baby Proofing, Septic Systems" - Ask This Old House (#2111) 1:30 pm

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Antique Pocket Door, Shaker End Table" - Ask This Old House (#2110) 5:00 am


January 22, 2023 (Sunday)

IDAHO (1)

"Baby Proofing, Septic Systems" - Ask This Old House (#2111) 4:00 pm


January 23, 2023 (Monday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Baby Proofing, Septic Systems" - Ask This Old House (#2111) 5:30 am


January 28, 2023 (Saturday)

IDAHO (1)

"Neighbors Helping Neighbors" - Ask This Old House (#2112) 1:30 pm

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Baby Proofing, Septic Systems" - Ask This Old House (#2111) 5:00 am


January 29, 2023 (Sunday)

IDAHO (1)

"Neighbors Helping Neighbors" - Ask This Old House (#2112) 4:00 pm


January 30, 2023 (Monday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Neighbors Helping Neighbors" - Ask This Old House (#2112) 5:30 am


February 4, 2023 (Saturday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Neighbors Helping Neighbors" - Ask This Old House (#2112) 5:00 am


February 6, 2023 (Monday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Fire Pit Plan, Window Restoration" - Ask This Old House (#2113) 5:30 am


February 11, 2023 (Saturday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Fire Pit Plan, Window Restoration" - Ask This Old House (#2113) 5:00 am


February 13, 2023 (Monday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Dimmer Switch Troubleshooting, Clothes Rack" - Ask This Old House (#2114) 5:30 am


February 18, 2023 (Saturday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Dimmer Switch Troubleshooting, Clothes Rack" - Ask This Old House (#2114) 5:00 am


February 20, 2023 (Monday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Shed Organization, Pea Stone Walkway" - Ask This Old House (#2115) 5:30 am


February 25, 2023 (Saturday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Shed Organization, Pea Stone Walkway" - Ask This Old House (#2115) 5:00 am


February 27, 2023 (Monday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

Ask This Old House (#2116) 5:30 am