The Desert Speaks




Episode Description

More The Desert Speaks on PLUS (PT)
Monday, Aug 2, 2021 - 7:00 AM "Royal Road to the Final Outpost" (PLUS)
Show is TVG
Tuesday, Aug 3, 2021 - 7:00 AM "Goat Packing in the Red Desert" (PLUS)
Show is TVG
Wednesday, Aug 4, 2021 - 7:00 AM "Wyoming's Red Desert" (PLUS)
Show is TVG
Thursday, Aug 5, 2021 - 7:00 AM "Heart of a Pueblo" (PLUS)
Show is TVG
Friday, Aug 6, 2021 - 7:00 AM "Gateway to the Galapagos" (PLUS)
Show is TVG
Monday, Aug 9, 2021 - 7:00 AM "Treasures of the Galapagos" (PLUS)
Show is TVG
Tuesday, Aug 10, 2021 - 7:00 AM "Ancient Secrets of the Galapagos" (PLUS)
Show is TVG
Wednesday, Aug 11, 2021 - 7:00 AM "Life Along The Rio Sonora" (PLUS)
Show is TVG
Thursday, Aug 12, 2021 - 7:00 AM "Bats Among Us" (PLUS)
Show is TVG
Friday, Aug 13, 2021 - 7:00 AM "Grand Canyon, The Human Touch" (PLUS)
Show is TVG