Ready Jet Go!

READY JET GO! takes viewers ages 3-8 on a journey into outer space, building on children’s curiosity about science, technology and astronomy.

Episode Description
Tuesday, May 4, 2021 - 5:30 AM
"Sunspot's Sunspot/Our Sun Is A Star!"
Sunspot begins acting strangely, and Jet fears that he is sick. Carrot and Celery examine him, and decide that he's acting strange because of a large sunspot on the Sun. The only way to cure him is to bring him to the Sun, and get him close to the huge sunspot. D
(#216) Show is for Ages 7 and over

More Ready Jet Go! on Kids (PT)
Tuesday, May 4, 2021 - 5:30 AM "Sunspot's Sunspot/Our Sun Is A Star!" (KIDS (5))
(#216) Show is for Ages 7 and over
Wednesday, May 5, 2021 - 5:30 AM "Freebird/Sean's Robotic Arm" (KIDS (5))
(#218) Show is for Ages 7 and over
Thursday, May 6, 2021 - 5:30 AM "What's Up with Saturn's Rings?/Sunspot's Night Out" (KIDS (5))
(#112) Show is for Ages 7 and over
Friday, May 7, 2021 - 5:30 AM "Mars Rock for Mom/Sean Has A Cold" (KIDS (5))
(#222) Show is for Ages 7 and over
Monday, May 10, 2021 - 5:30 AM "Mars Rock for Mom/Sean Has A Cold" (KIDS (5))
(#222) Show is for Ages 7 and over
Tuesday, May 11, 2021 - 5:30 AM "My Three Suns/Magnet P.I." (KIDS (5))
(#215) Show is for Ages 7 and over
Wednesday, May 12, 2021 - 5:30 AM "You Can Call Me Albedo/The Tide Is Hig" (KIDS (5))
(#217) Show is for Ages 7 and over
Thursday, May 13, 2021 - 5:30 AM "Astronaut Ellen Ochoa!" (KIDS (5))
(#219) Show is for Ages 7 and over
Friday, May 14, 2021 - 5:30 AM "The Grandest Canyon/A Visit to the Planetarium" (KIDS (5))
(#113) Show is for Ages 7 and over
Monday, May 17, 2021 - 5:30 AM "Endless Summer/Jet Shrinks The Kids" (KIDS (5))
(#204) Show is for Ages 7 and over