Peg + Cat

In each episode, Peg and Cat find themselves thrust into the middle of a wacky word problem. This problem isn't just an academic exercise for them, it's a real life problem...a messy funny crisis they have to solve to get them out of trouble. But they always find a way to solve the math and save the day.

Episode Description
Tuesday, Apr 27, 2021 - 6:00 AM
"The Chicken Problem/The Space Creature Problem"
The Chicken Problem - The Farm. Peg and Cat have to get 100 chickens back in the coop before the farmer sees. Primary Content: Size correspondence; Secondary Content: The number 100. D
(#101) Show is for Ages 7 and over

More Peg + Cat on Kids (PT)
Tuesday, Apr 27, 2021 - 6:00 AM "The Chicken Problem/The Space Creature Problem" (KIDS (5))
(#101) Show is for Ages 7 and over
Wednesday, Apr 28, 2021 - 6:00 AM "The Dinosaur Problem/The Beethoven Problem" (KIDS (5))
(#108) Show is for Ages 7 and over
Thursday, Apr 29, 2021 - 6:00 AM "The Circus Problem/The Buried Treasure Problem" (KIDS (5))
(#105) Show is for Ages 7 and over
Friday, Apr 30, 2021 - 6:00 AM "The Tree Problem/Another Tree Problem" (KIDS (5))
(#107) Show is for Ages 7 and over
Monday, May 3, 2021 - 6:00 AM "The Funky Seventies Problem/The Umbrella Problem" (KIDS (5))
(#217) Show is for Ages 7 and over
Tuesday, May 4, 2021 - 6:00 AM "The Honey Problem/The Penguin Problem" (KIDS (5))
(#109) Show is for Ages 7 and over
Wednesday, May 5, 2021 - 6:00 AM "The Pentagirls Problem/The Tree Problem of National Importance" (KIDS (5))
(#218) Show is for Ages 7 and over
Thursday, May 6, 2021 - 6:00 AM "The Race Car Problem/The Big Gig Problem" (KIDS (5))
(#110) Show is for Ages 7 and over
Friday, May 7, 2021 - 6:00 AM "The Wonderland Problem/The Bat Mitzvah Problem" (KIDS (5))
(#131) Show is for Ages 7 and over
Monday, May 10, 2021 - 6:00 AM "The Fuzzball Problem/The Silliest Song Problem" (KIDS (5))
(#221) Show is for Ages 7 and over