Clifford The Big Red Dog

Clifford is big, red, and totally irresistible. Guided by fundamental principles of developmental theory, shows are based on social and emotional challenges that children face. Emphasis is on good citizenship and the importance of community.

Episode Description
Thursday, May 6, 2021 - 10:00 AM
"Searchers of the Lost Coin/Birdwell Backwards"
No description available
(#325) Show is for Ages 7 and over

More Clifford The Big Red Dog on Kids (MT)
Thursday, May 6, 2021 - 10:00 AM "Searchers of the Lost Coin/Birdwell Backwards" (KIDS (5))
(#325) Show is for Ages 7 and over
Friday, May 7, 2021 - 10:00 AM "Things That Go Bump/Sherlock Bones" (KIDS (5))
(#305) Show is for Ages 7 and over
Saturday, May 8, 2021 - 6:00 AM "Fishing Lessons/No Baths for Cleo" (KIDS (5))
(#218) Show is for Ages 7 and over
Saturday, May 8, 2021 - 11:00 AM "Captain Chrysalis/It's Berry Season!" (KIDS (5))
(#316) Show is for Ages 7 and over
Sunday, May 9, 2021 - 6:00 AM "Flood of Imagination/Lights Out" (KIDS (5))
(#219) Show is for Ages 7 and over
Sunday, May 9, 2021 - 11:00 AM "Things That Go Bump/Sherlock Bones" (KIDS (5))
(#305) Show is for Ages 7 and over
Monday, May 10, 2021 - 10:00 AM (KIDS (5))
(#336) Show is for Ages 7 and over
Tuesday, May 11, 2021 - 10:00 AM (KIDS (5))
(#337) Show is for Ages 7 and over
Wednesday, May 12, 2021 - 10:00 AM "The Fortune Teller/The Goat Boat" (KIDS (5))
(#333) Show is for Ages 7 and over
Thursday, May 13, 2021 - 10:00 AM "Cool Clubhouse/The Birdwell Islandeers" (KIDS (5))
(#330) Show is for Ages 7 and over
Previous Clifford The Big Red Dog on Kids (MT)
Thursday, May 6, 2021 - 10:00 AM  "Searchers of the Lost Coin/Birdwell Backwards"
(#325) Show is for Ages 7 and over
Wednesday, May 5, 2021 - 10:00 AM  "Captain Chrysalis/It's Berry Season!"
(#316) Show is for Ages 7 and over
Tuesday, May 4, 2021 - 10:00 AM  "The Little Red Dream/The Mail Mix Up"
(#306) Show is for Ages 7 and over
Monday, May 3, 2021 - 10:00 AM  "The Dog Who Cried Bark!/Fort Box"
(#332) Show is for Ages 7 and over
Sunday, May 2, 2021 - 9:30 AM  "All Grown Up/Picture This"
(#329) Show is for Ages 7 and over
Sunday, May 2, 2021 - 6:30 AM  "Who Moved My Bone/Clifford The Pirate King"
(#216) Show is for Ages 7 and over
Saturday, May 1, 2021 - 9:30 AM  "Mount Norma/Hide and Sneak"
(#312) Show is for Ages 7 and over
Saturday, May 1, 2021 - 6:30 AM  "Clifford's Cookie Craving/Jetta's Friend"
(#217) Show is for Ages 7 and over
Friday, Apr 30, 2021 - 9:30 AM  "The Birdwell Island Blues/The Big Red World"
(#313) Show is for Ages 7 and over
Thursday, Apr 29, 2021 - 9:30 AM  "All Grown Up/Picture This"
(#329) Show is for Ages 7 and over