Clifford The Big Red Dog

Clifford is big, red, and totally irresistible. Guided by fundamental principles of developmental theory, shows are based on social and emotional challenges that children face. Emphasis is on good citizenship and the importance of community.

Episode Description
Thursday, May 6, 2021 - 12:30 PM
"All Grown Up/Picture This"
No description available
(#329) Show is for Ages 7 and over

Mountain Time

View Pacific


More Clifford The Big Red Dog on IDAHO (MT)
Friday, Apr 16, 2021 - 12:30 PM "Dancing by the Book/Tucker's Tooth" (IDAHO)
(#321) Show is for Ages 7 and over
Monday, Apr 19, 2021 - 12:30 PM "The Birdwell Times/Night at the Library" (IDAHO)
(#327) Show is for Ages 7 and over
Tuesday, Apr 20, 2021 - 12:30 PM "Hiccup Pup/Top of the Charts" (IDAHO)
(#303) Show is for Ages 7 and over
Wednesday, Apr 21, 2021 - 12:30 PM "Captain Chrysalis/It's Berry Season!" (IDAHO)
(#316) Show is for Ages 7 and over
Thursday, Apr 22, 2021 - 12:30 PM "The Adventures of Clifford The Good/Surf's Up.... and Down" (IDAHO)
(#319) Show is for Ages 7 and over
Friday, Apr 23, 2021 - 12:30 PM "The Wild Wolf Pack/Putt-Ing It Together" (IDAHO)
(#320) Show is for Ages 7 and over
Monday, Apr 26, 2021 - 12:30 PM "The March of the Sea Turtles/A Squirrely Situation" (IDAHO)
(#322) Show is for Ages 7 and over
Tuesday, Apr 27, 2021 - 12:30 PM "Farm Friends/The Big Book Giveaway" (IDAHO)
(#317) Show is for Ages 7 and over
Wednesday, Apr 28, 2021 - 12:30 PM "A Reasonable Eggsplanation/The Special Agents of Birdwell Island" (IDAHO)
(#314) Show is for Ages 7 and over