The Red Green Show

If you've never had this viewer favorite in your schedule, maybe it s time to take Red out for a test drive. It's good clean humor and sage advice for that ever-growing population of middle-aged men and the women who "at least find them handy." Red is backed by a talented cast of characters who help keep things interesting at Possum Lodge.

Visit the The Red Green Show website

Episode Description
Saturday, Nov 16, 2019 - 9:32 PM
"Rain Man"
Faced with a drought, Red tries to create rain by seeding the clouds with chemicals using a homemade cannon. He also creates a macho-looking seat belt so men will wear it. G
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned

Mountain Time

View Pacific


More The Red Green Show on IDAHO (MT)
Saturday, Nov 16, 2019 - 9:32 PM "Rain Man" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Saturday, Nov 23, 2019 - 9:32 PM "Love Is in the Air" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Saturday, Nov 30, 2019 - 9:30 PM "Toe The Line" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Saturday, Dec 14, 2019 - 9:33 PM "Do As I Do" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Saturday, Dec 21, 2019 - 9:30 PM "Rules of Engagement" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Saturday, Dec 28, 2019 - 9:31 PM "The Folk Art Convention" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Saturday, Jan 4, 2020 - 9:30 PM "Mr. Clean" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Saturday, Jan 11, 2020 - 9:30 PM "No Tell Boatel" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Saturday, Jan 18, 2020 - 9:30 PM "Cell Hell" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Saturday, Jan 25, 2020 - 9:30 PM "Cart Blanche" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned