In Julia's Kitchen with Master Chefs




Episode Description
Wednesday, Aug 3, 2022 - 8:30 AM
"Mark Militello"
Chef Mark Militello creates a hearts of palm salad to complement his Jamaican-style yellowtail red snapper. He uses hot peppers in his salad and recommends coating your fingers with oil to protect from the heat. Militello also offers other tips, such as scoring the fish to prevent it from curling up and shrinking, and flipping the fish away from oneself when frying so that the oil or butter doesn't splash back. D
Show is TVG

More In Julia's Kitchen with Master Chefs on PLUS (MT)
Wednesday, Aug 3, 2022 - 8:30 AM "Mark Militello" (PLUS)
Show is TVG
Thursday, Aug 4, 2022 - 9:30 AM "Mark Militello" (PLUS)
Show is TVG
Wednesday, Aug 10, 2022 - 8:30 AM "Julian Serrano" (PLUS)
Show is TVG
Thursday, Aug 11, 2022 - 9:30 AM "Julian Serrano" (PLUS)
Show is TVG
Wednesday, Aug 17, 2022 - 8:30 AM "Joachim Splichal" (PLUS)
Show is TVG
Thursday, Aug 18, 2022 - 9:30 AM "Joachim Splichal" (PLUS)
Show is TVG
Wednesday, Aug 24, 2022 - 8:30 AM "Lynne Rossetto Kasper and Roberto Donna" (PLUS)
Show is TVG
Thursday, Aug 25, 2022 - 9:30 AM "Lynne Rossetto Kasper and Roberto Donna" (PLUS)
Show is TVG
Wednesday, Aug 31, 2022 - 8:30 AM "Jimmy Sneed" (PLUS)
Show is TVG
Thursday, Sep 1, 2022 - 9:30 AM "Jimmy Sneed" (PLUS)
Show is TVG