Sesame Street

Generations of children have learned their numbers and alphabet from Big Bird, Maria, and other friends. The people on this very special street learn life’s lessons together, provide viewers with strong role models, and teach children that everyone brings a special ability to the community.

Episode Description
Thursday, Jul 22, 2021 - 9:00 AM
"Let's Go Camping"
Chris and Elmo are excited to be camping in the woods! All kinds of animals join Chris and Elmo for the camp out. After Chris find the right kind of food for each animal, they all eat dinner together. Elmo and Chris they both agree they should have a sleepover like this every night!. D
(#5035) Show is for Ages 7 and over

More Sesame Street on Kids (MT)
Thursday, Jul 22, 2021 - 9:00 AM "Let's Go Camping" (KIDS (5))
(#5035) Show is for Ages 7 and over
Friday, Jul 23, 2021 - 9:00 AM "Grouch University" (KIDS (5))
(#5007) Show is for Ages 7 and over
Saturday, Jul 24, 2021 - 10:00 AM "The Disappoint-O-Meter" (KIDS (5))
(#5022) Show is for Ages 7 and over
Sunday, Jul 25, 2021 - 10:00 AM "Elmo's Good Luck Charm" (KIDS (5))
(#5012) Show is for Ages 7 and over
Monday, Jul 26, 2021 - 9:00 AM "The Disappoint-O-Meter" (KIDS (5))
(#5022) Show is for Ages 7 and over
Tuesday, Jul 27, 2021 - 9:00 AM "Grouch University" (KIDS (5))
(#5007) Show is for Ages 7 and over
Wednesday, Jul 28, 2021 - 9:00 AM "Lucky's Unlucky Day" (KIDS (5))
(#5033) Show is for Ages 7 and over
Thursday, Jul 29, 2021 - 9:00 AM "Elmo's Good Luck Charm" (KIDS (5))
(#5012) Show is for Ages 7 and over
Friday, Jul 30, 2021 - 9:00 AM "Humpty Dumpty's Football Dream" (KIDS (5))
(#5009) Show is for Ages 7 and over
Saturday, Jul 31, 2021 - 10:00 AM "You Can Do It, Elmo" (KIDS (5))
(#5016) Show is for Ages 7 and over