Getting Dot Older




Episode Description

More Getting Dot Older on WORLD (MT)
Sunday, Apr 3, 2022 - 1:30 PM (WORLD)

Sunday, Apr 10, 2022 - 1:30 PM (WORLD)

Sunday, Apr 17, 2022 - 1:30 PM (WORLD)

Sunday, Apr 24, 2022 - 1:30 PM (WORLD)

Sunday, May 1, 2022 - 1:30 PM (WORLD)

Sunday, May 8, 2022 - 1:30 PM (WORLD)

Sunday, May 15, 2022 - 1:30 PM (WORLD)

Sunday, May 22, 2022 - 1:30 PM (WORLD)

Sunday, May 29, 2022 - 1:30 PM (WORLD)

Sunday, Jun 5, 2022 - 1:30 PM (WORLD)