MotorWeek

MotorWeek, television's longest running automotive series, is in its third decade of reviewing cars, trucks and utilities spanning the needs and dreams of a broad spectrum of buyers. From pure-electric to pure performance, MotorWeek looks at factors mattering most to consumers. But, MotorWeek is more than just a show about new cars. It's also about keeping the car you own running, and keeping pace with the latest automotive lifestyle trends as America continues its love affair with cars.

Visit the MotorWeek website

Episode Description
Saturday, Nov 16, 2019 - 3:30 PM

R/T: '20 FORD MUSTANG SHELBY GT500 GOSS: DIY WINDSHIELD CHIP REPAIR AW: DC EV POLICE L/T: MITSUBISHI OUTLAND PHEV R/T: '19 AUDI Q3. D
Show is TVG

More MotorWeek on PLUS (MT)
Saturday, Nov 16, 2019 - 3:30 PM (PLUS)
Show is TVG
Sunday, Nov 17, 2019 - 3:30 AM (PLUS)
Show is TVG
Monday, Nov 18, 2019 - 3:30 AM (PLUS)
Show is TVG
Tuesday, Nov 19, 2019 - 3:30 AM (PLUS)
Show is TVG
Saturday, Nov 23, 2019 - 3:30 PM (PLUS)
Show is TVG
Sunday, Nov 24, 2019 - 3:30 AM (PLUS)
Show is TVG
Monday, Nov 25, 2019 - 3:30 AM (PLUS)
Show is TVG
Tuesday, Nov 26, 2019 - 3:30 AM (PLUS)
Show is TVG
Saturday, Nov 30, 2019 - 3:30 PM (PLUS)
Show is TVG
Sunday, Dec 1, 2019 - 3:30 AM (PLUS)
Show is TVG