Kitchen Queens: New Orleans




Episode Description
Thursday, Apr 18, 2024 - 7:00 PM
"Seafood Medley"
This week the Kitchen Queens celebrate seafood with mouth-watering recipes for Shucked Oysters, Curry Brown Butter Scallops over Bourbon Sweet Potato Mash and Lobster Roll.. D
Show is TVPG

More Kitchen Queens: New Orleans on ALL (MT)
Thursday, Apr 18, 2024 - 7:00 PM "Seafood Medley" (CREATE)
Show is TVPG
Tuesday, Apr 23, 2024 - 11:30 PM "New Orleans-Style Crawfish" (CREATE)
Show is TVPG
Tuesday, Apr 30, 2024 - 11:30 PM "Latin American Connections" (CREATE)
Show is TVPG
Tuesday, May 7, 2024 - 11:30 PM "A Taste of Summer" (CREATE)
Show is TVPG
Tuesday, May 14, 2024 - 11:30 PM "Sunday Brunch" (CREATE)
Show is TVPG
Tuesday, May 21, 2024 - 11:30 PM "Savor The Simplicity" (CREATE)
Show is TVPG
Tuesday, May 28, 2024 - 11:30 PM "Louisiana Favorites" (CREATE)
Show is TVPG
Tuesday, Jun 4, 2024 - 11:30 PM "Asian Traditions" (CREATE)
Show is TVPG
Tuesday, Jun 11, 2024 - 11:30 PM "Off The Hook" (CREATE)
Show is TVPG
Tuesday, Jun 18, 2024 - 11:30 PM "Classic Crab Dishes" (CREATE)
Show is TVPG