Let's Go Luna!




Episode Description
Tuesday, Aug 2, 2022 - 11:00 AM
"Lost and Found/Time of Goodbye"
"Lost and Found" Senor Fabuloso has lost his creativity and must find it in his hometown of Barcelona. "Time of Goodbye" In Barcelona, Carmen makes a new friend and Senor Fabuloso reunites with his own childhood friend at the book fair.. D
(#123) Show is for Ages 7 and over

More Let's Go Luna! on Kids (MT)
Tuesday, Aug 2, 2022 - 11:00 AM "Lost and Found/Time of Goodbye" (KIDS (5))
(#123) Show is for Ages 7 and over
Wednesday, Aug 3, 2022 - 11:00 AM "Speaking Wigglewalker/London Frog" (KIDS (5))
(#109) Show is for Ages 7 and over
Thursday, Aug 4, 2022 - 11:00 AM "A Prickly Pear/Turkish Delight" (KIDS (5))
(#121) Show is for Ages 7 and over
Friday, Aug 5, 2022 - 11:00 AM "Nature Calls/Story Story" (KIDS (5))
(#120) Show is for Ages 7 and over
Saturday, Aug 6, 2022 - 12:30 PM "Speaking Wigglewalker/London Frog" (KIDS (5))
(#109) Show is for Ages 7 and over
Sunday, Aug 7, 2022 - 12:30 PM "Nature Calls/Story Story" (KIDS (5))
(#120) Show is for Ages 7 and over
Monday, Aug 8, 2022 - 11:00 AM "Castells in the Air/Barcelona Birdy" (KIDS (5))
(#124) Show is for Ages 7 and over
Tuesday, Aug 9, 2022 - 11:00 AM "A Tough Nut to Crack/It's a Beautiful, Wonderful Life" (KIDS (5))
(#212) Show is for Ages 7 and over
Wednesday, Aug 10, 2022 - 11:00 AM "Andy's Big Show/Leo Moves It" (KIDS (5))
(#126) Show is for Ages 7 and over
Thursday, Aug 11, 2022 - 11:00 AM "Save That Pinata/Forever Folklorico" (KIDS (5))
(#213) Show is for Ages 7 and over