Native America




Episode Description
Thursday, Apr 4, 2024 - 2:00 PM
"From Caves to Cosmos"
Combine ancient wisdom and modern science to answer a 15,000-year-old question: who were America's First Peoples? The answer hides in Amazonian cave paintings, Mexican burial chambers, New Mexico's Chaco Canyon and waves off California's coast.. D
Show is TVPG

More Native America on PLUS (MT)
Thursday, Apr 4, 2024 - 2:00 PM "From Caves to Cosmos" (PLUS)
Show is TVPG
Thursday, Apr 11, 2024 - 2:00 PM "Nature to Nations" (PLUS)
Show is TVPG
Friday, Apr 12, 2024 - 4:00 AM "Nature to Nations" (PLUS)
Show is TVPG
Thursday, Apr 18, 2024 - 2:00 PM "Cities of the Sky" (PLUS)
Show is TVPG
Friday, Apr 19, 2024 - 4:00 AM "Cities of the Sky" (PLUS)
Show is TVPG
Thursday, Apr 25, 2024 - 2:00 PM "New World Rising" (PLUS)
Show is TVPG
Friday, Apr 26, 2024 - 4:00 AM "New World Rising" (PLUS)
Show is TVPG
Thursday, May 2, 2024 - 2:00 PM "New Worlds" (PLUS)
Show is TVPG
Friday, May 3, 2024 - 4:00 AM "New Worlds" (PLUS)
Show is TVPG
Thursday, May 9, 2024 - 2:00 PM "Warrior Spirit" (PLUS)
Show is for Ages 14 and over