Steven Raichlen's Project Fire




Episode Description
Tuesday, Dec 6, 2022 - 9:30 AM
"Rolled, Stuffed and Grilled"
Ever since humankind first put food to fire, the world's grill cultures have wrapped and rolled flavorful ingredients. Steven explores two South American grilled classics-a stuffed chicken breast from Uruguay called pamplona, and a colorful stuffed beef roll Argentineans know as matambre. Plus, a Project Fire Mystery Box "roll" that may involve a crustacean. D
Show is TVG

More Steven Raichlen's Project Fire on PLUS (MT)
Tuesday, Dec 6, 2022 - 9:30 AM "Rolled, Stuffed and Grilled" (PLUS)
Show is TVG
Tuesday, Dec 13, 2022 - 9:30 AM "The Breakfast Show" (PLUS)
Show is TVG
Tuesday, Dec 20, 2022 - 9:30 AM "Influential Grilling" (PLUS)
Show is TVG
Tuesday, Dec 27, 2022 - 9:30 AM "Wagyu Demystified" (PLUS)
Show is TVG
Tuesday, Jan 3, 2023 - 9:30 AM "Water Meets Fire" (PLUS)
Show is TVG
Tuesday, Jan 10, 2023 - 9:30 AM "Spits and Skewers" (PLUS)
Show is TVG
Tuesday, Jan 17, 2023 - 9:30 AM "Barbecue Takes Flight" (PLUS)
Show is TVG
Tuesday, Jan 24, 2023 - 9:30 AM "Extreme Grilling" (PLUS)
Show is TVG
Tuesday, Jan 31, 2023 - 9:30 AM "The Mediterranean Grill" (PLUS)
Show is TVG
Tuesday, Feb 7, 2023 - 9:30 AM "Sandwiches Hit The Grill" (PLUS)
Show is TVG