Ready Jet Go!

READY JET GO! takes viewers ages 3-8 on a journey into outer space, building on children’s curiosity about science, technology and astronomy.

Episode Description
Friday, Aug 12, 2022 - 6:30 AM
"Ain't No Mars Mountain High Enough/Treasure Hunt"
Sunspot needs to climb one more mountain to join an elite space climbing club - and the mountain happens to be Mt. Sharp, on Mars! Jet convinces the kids to fly to Mars with Sunspot and join the mountain climbing expedition. With all the Earthie kids away for the day, Jet and Sunspot are left to their own devices. D
(#223) Show is for Ages 7 and over

More Ready Jet Go! on Kids (MT)
Friday, Aug 12, 2022 - 6:30 AM "Ain't No Mars Mountain High Enough/Treasure Hunt" (KIDS (5))
(#223) Show is for Ages 7 and over
Monday, Aug 15, 2022 - 6:30 AM "Eye in the Sky/Total Eclipse Block Party" (KIDS (5))
(#220) Show is for Ages 7 and over
Tuesday, Aug 16, 2022 - 6:30 AM "Moon Face/Lone Star 2 - Rocket Kids!" (KIDS (5))
(#224) Show is for Ages 7 and over
Wednesday, Aug 17, 2022 - 6:30 AM "Date Night/Face on the Fritz" (KIDS (5))
(#120) Show is for Ages 7 and over
Thursday, Aug 18, 2022 - 6:30 AM "Mindy Pet-Sits Sunspot/Treehouse Iss" (KIDS (5))
(#119) Show is for Ages 7 and over
Friday, Aug 19, 2022 - 6:30 AM "Moon Circus/Every Day Is Earth Day" (KIDS (5))
(#221) Show is for Ages 7 and over
Monday, Aug 22, 2022 - 6:30 AM "Tiny Blue Dot/Earth Camping" (KIDS (5))
(#125) Show is for Ages 7 and over
Tuesday, Aug 23, 2022 - 6:30 AM "Sunspot and the Great Red Spot/Uncle Zucchini Babysits" (KIDS (5))
(#122) Show is for Ages 7 and over
Wednesday, Aug 24, 2022 - 6:30 AM "Space Junk/Scientific Sean" (KIDS (5))
(#127) Show is for Ages 7 and over
Thursday, Aug 25, 2022 - 6:30 AM "Which Moon Is Best?/Detective Mindy" (KIDS (5))
(#124) Show is for Ages 7 and over