Ready Jet Go!

READY JET GO! takes viewers ages 3-8 on a journey into outer space, building on children’s curiosity about science, technology and astronomy.

Episode Description
Thursday, May 13, 2021 - 6:30 AM
"Astronaut Ellen Ochoa!"
When Astronaut Ellen Ochoa comes to visit the DSA and review an engineering project, she runs into the kids, who are running Sean's lemonade stand to raise money for a rocket to Mars. They end up hanging out with her before her DSA meeting. They solve an engineering problem together, which inspires Ellen to use the same solution with the engineering project at the DSA. D
(#219) Show is for Ages 7 and over

More Ready Jet Go! on Kids (MT)
Thursday, May 13, 2021 - 6:30 AM "Astronaut Ellen Ochoa!" (KIDS (5))
(#219) Show is for Ages 7 and over
Friday, May 14, 2021 - 6:30 AM "The Grandest Canyon/A Visit to the Planetarium" (KIDS (5))
(#113) Show is for Ages 7 and over
Monday, May 17, 2021 - 6:30 AM "Endless Summer/Jet Shrinks The Kids" (KIDS (5))
(#204) Show is for Ages 7 and over
Tuesday, May 18, 2021 - 6:30 AM "Ice Moon Enceladus/What Goes Up...." (KIDS (5))
(#115) Show is for Ages 7 and over
Wednesday, May 19, 2021 - 6:30 AM "Earth, Wind, and Flyer/Mini-Golf at the Dsa" (KIDS (5))
(#205) Show is for Ages 7 and over
Thursday, May 20, 2021 - 6:30 AM "A Visit from Uncle Zucchini/Mindy's Weather Report" (KIDS (5))
(#114) Show is for Ages 7 and over
Friday, May 21, 2021 - 6:30 AM "Water, Water Everywhere/Commander Cressida Story Contest" (KIDS (5))
(#206) Show is for Ages 7 and over
Monday, May 24, 2021 - 6:30 AM "Solar System Bake-Off/Kid-Kart Derby" (KIDS (5))
(#116) Show is for Ages 7 and over
Tuesday, May 25, 2021 - 6:30 AM "Mindy's Ice Rink/Measure for Measure" (KIDS (5))
(#207) Show is for Ages 7 and over
Wednesday, May 26, 2021 - 6:30 AM "Mindy Turns Five" (KIDS (5))
(#208) Show is for Ages 7 and over