Ready Jet Go!

READY JET GO! takes viewers ages 3-8 on a journey into outer space, building on children’s curiosity about science, technology and astronomy.

Episode Description
Sunday, May 2, 2021 - 12:30 PM
"Try and Try Again/Racing On Sunshine"
Jet's robot Jet 2 needs new wheels if he's going to be able to rove over the surface of Mars. Jet and the kids try a bunch of different wheels, without success. In the end, they borrow the wheels from Mitchell's scooter, so Jet 2 can successfully navigate on Mars. D
(#210) Show is for Ages 7 and over

More Ready Jet Go! on Kids (MT)
Sunday, May 2, 2021 - 12:30 PM "Try and Try Again/Racing On Sunshine" (KIDS (5))
(#210) Show is for Ages 7 and over
Monday, May 3, 2021 - 6:30 AM "Mindy's Bedtime/Galileo, Galileo!" (KIDS (5))
(#214) Show is for Ages 7 and over
Tuesday, May 4, 2021 - 6:30 AM "Sunspot's Sunspot/Our Sun Is A Star!" (KIDS (5))
(#216) Show is for Ages 7 and over
Wednesday, May 5, 2021 - 6:30 AM "Freebird/Sean's Robotic Arm" (KIDS (5))
(#218) Show is for Ages 7 and over
Thursday, May 6, 2021 - 6:30 AM "What's Up with Saturn's Rings?/Sunspot's Night Out" (KIDS (5))
(#112) Show is for Ages 7 and over
Friday, May 7, 2021 - 6:30 AM "Mars Rock for Mom/Sean Has A Cold" (KIDS (5))
(#222) Show is for Ages 7 and over
Monday, May 10, 2021 - 6:30 AM "Mars Rock for Mom/Sean Has A Cold" (KIDS (5))
(#222) Show is for Ages 7 and over
Tuesday, May 11, 2021 - 6:30 AM "My Three Suns/Magnet P.I." (KIDS (5))
(#215) Show is for Ages 7 and over
Wednesday, May 12, 2021 - 6:30 AM "You Can Call Me Albedo/The Tide Is Hig" (KIDS (5))
(#217) Show is for Ages 7 and over
Thursday, May 13, 2021 - 6:30 AM "Astronaut Ellen Ochoa!" (KIDS (5))
(#219) Show is for Ages 7 and over