Ready Jet Go!

READY JET GO! takes viewers ages 3-8 on a journey into outer space, building on children’s curiosity about science, technology and astronomy.

Episode Description

More Ready Jet Go! on Kids (MT)
Thursday, Apr 1, 2021 - 12:30 PM "Castaway Carrot/Jet Can't Sleep" (KIDS (5))
(#137) Show is for Ages 7 and over
Friday, Apr 2, 2021 - 12:30 PM "Holidays In Boxwood Terrace" (KIDS (5))
(#138) Show is for Ages 7 and over
Saturday, Apr 3, 2021 - 12:30 PM "Castaway Carrot/Jet Can't Sleep" (KIDS (5))
(#137) Show is for Ages 7 and over
Sunday, Apr 4, 2021 - 12:30 PM "Holidays In Boxwood Terrace" (KIDS (5))
(#138) Show is for Ages 7 and over
Monday, Apr 5, 2021 - 12:30 PM "Eye in the Sky/Total Eclipse Block Party" (KIDS (5))
(#220) Show is for Ages 7 and over
Tuesday, Apr 6, 2021 - 12:30 PM "Mars Rock for Mom/Sean Has A Cold" (KIDS (5))
(#222) Show is for Ages 7 and over
Wednesday, Apr 7, 2021 - 12:30 PM "Ain't No Mars Mountain High Enough/Treasure Hunt" (KIDS (5))
(#223) Show is for Ages 7 and over
Thursday, Apr 8, 2021 - 12:30 PM "A Hammer and a Feather/Commander Mom" (KIDS (5))
(#140) Show is for Ages 7 and over
Friday, Apr 9, 2021 - 12:30 PM "Not A Sound/Mindy In Space" (KIDS (5))
(#139) Show is for Ages 7 and over
Saturday, Apr 10, 2021 - 12:30 PM "Mars Rock for Mom/Sean Has A Cold" (KIDS (5))
(#222) Show is for Ages 7 and over