Travels with Darley




Episode Description
Saturday, Aug 6, 2022 - 2:30 PM
"Guadeloupe Islands Caribbean Adventures"
Darley Newman joins local guides in the Guadeloupe Islands to discover this Caribbean island destination with unique French Creole influences. Viewers experience hiking a volcano, snorkeling the Jacques Cousteau Reserve, shopping in lively markets, and live music, UNESCO dance and art in the islands' largest city.. D
Show is TVG

More Travels with Darley on PLUS (MT)
Saturday, Aug 6, 2022 - 2:30 PM "Guadeloupe Islands Caribbean Adventures" (PLUS)
Show is TVG
Saturday, Aug 13, 2022 - 2:30 PM "Maryland's Eastern Shore" (PLUS)
Show is TVG
Saturday, Aug 20, 2022 - 2:30 PM "Belgium: Brussels & Beyond" (PLUS)
Show is TVG
Saturday, Aug 27, 2022 - 2:30 PM "Belgium: Castles, Cities & Countryside" (PLUS)
Show is TVG
Saturday, Sep 3, 2022 - 2:30 PM "Southern States Road Trip" (PLUS)
Show is TVG
Saturday, Sep 10, 2022 - 2:30 PM "Michigan's Upper Peninsula" (PLUS)
Show is TVG
Saturday, Sep 17, 2022 - 2:30 PM "Road Trip: Maryland, Virginia and Beyond" (PLUS)
Show is TVG
Saturday, Sep 24, 2022 - 2:30 PM "Guadeloupe Islands Caribbean Escape" (PLUS)
Show is TVG
Saturday, Oct 1, 2022 - 2:30 PM "Los Angeles & Beyond" (PLUS)
Show is TVG
Saturday, Oct 8, 2022 - 2:30 PM "Qatar" (PLUS)
Show is TVG