Peg + Cat

In each episode, Peg and Cat find themselves thrust into the middle of a wacky word problem. This problem isn't just an academic exercise for them, it's a real life problem...a messy funny crisis they have to solve to get them out of trouble. But they always find a way to solve the math and save the day.

Episode Description
Friday, Jan 14, 2022 - 7:00 AM
"The Package Problem/The Train Problem"
The Package Problem - Peg's Neighborhood. When Peg and Cat are waiting for a package, one minute feels like forever; but when they're trying to prevent an explosion, time flies! Primary Content: Minutes and seconds Secondary Content: Adding to 7. The Train Problem - The Peg + Cat Express. D
(#204) Show is for Ages 7 and over

More Peg + Cat on Kids (MT)
Friday, Jan 14, 2022 - 7:00 AM "The Package Problem/The Train Problem" (KIDS (5))
(#204) Show is for Ages 7 and over
Monday, Jan 17, 2022 - 7:00 AM "The Cold Camel Problem/The Einstein Problem" (KIDS (5))
(#130) Show is for Ages 7 and over
Tuesday, Jan 18, 2022 - 7:00 AM "The Camp Problem/The Two Homes Problem" (KIDS (5))
(#205) Show is for Ages 7 and over
Wednesday, Jan 19, 2022 - 7:00 AM "The Ring Problem/The Wedding Problem" (KIDS (5))
(#124) Show is for Ages 7 and over
Thursday, Jan 20, 2022 - 7:00 AM "The Sushi Problem/The Highlight Zone Problem" (KIDS (5))
(#129) Show is for Ages 7 and over
Friday, Jan 21, 2022 - 7:00 AM "The Election Problem/The Littlest Chicken Problem" (KIDS (5))
(#123) Show is for Ages 7 and over
Monday, Jan 24, 2022 - 7:00 AM "The Too Big Dog Problem/The Giant Baby Problem" (KIDS (5))
(#209) Show is for Ages 7 and over
Tuesday, Jan 25, 2022 - 7:00 AM "The Play Date Problem/The Blabberwocky Problem" (KIDS (5))
(#122) Show is for Ages 7 and over
Wednesday, Jan 26, 2022 - 7:00 AM "The Poetry Problem/The Disappearing Art Problem" (KIDS (5))
(#211) Show is for Ages 7 and over
Thursday, Jan 27, 2022 - 7:00 AM "Peg and Cat Save The World: Part 1" (KIDS (5))
(#207) Show is for Ages 7 and over