Sid The Science Kid

Sid the Science Kid is a unique sketch-comedy show designed for 3-6 year olds and aims to promote science-readiness and critical thinking skills. The series stars Sid, an inquisitive young boy attempting to demystify his quirky observations of the world around him.

Episode Description

More Sid The Science Kid on Kids (MT)
Tuesday, Dec 1, 2020 - 8:00 AM "Rock & Roll Easter!" (KIDS (5))
(#215) Show is for Ages 7 and over
Wednesday, Dec 2, 2020 - 8:00 AM "Special Mom Day Meal" (KIDS (5))
(#136) Show is for Ages 7 and over
Thursday, Dec 3, 2020 - 8:00 AM "Get Up and Move!" (KIDS (5))
(#217) Show is for Ages 7 and over
Saturday, Dec 5, 2020 - 8:00 AM "What's That Smell?" (KIDS (5))
(#112) Show is for Ages 7 and over
Sunday, Dec 6, 2020 - 8:00 AM "Too Much Noise" (KIDS (5))
(#114) Show is for Ages 7 and over
Monday, Dec 7, 2020 - 8:00 AM "I Want to Be A Scientist!" (KIDS (5))
(#216) Show is for Ages 7 and over
Wednesday, Dec 9, 2020 - 8:00 AM "Sid's Holiday Adventure" (KIDS (5))
(#133) Show is for Ages 7 and over
Thursday, Dec 10, 2020 - 8:00 AM "Sid The Weatherman" (KIDS (5))
(#135) Show is for Ages 7 and over
Friday, Dec 11, 2020 - 8:00 AM "My Ice Pops" (KIDS (5))
(#108) Show is for Ages 7 and over
Saturday, Dec 12, 2020 - 8:00 AM "I Want to Be A Scientist!" (KIDS (5))
(#216) Show is for Ages 7 and over