Sid The Science Kid

Sid the Science Kid is a unique sketch-comedy show designed for 3-6 year olds and aims to promote science-readiness and critical thinking skills. The series stars Sid, an inquisitive young boy attempting to demystify his quirky observations of the world around him.

Episode Description
Sunday, Apr 25, 2021 - 8:00 AM
"My Mushy Banana"
Sid wants to know why his beloved yellow banana has turned brown and mushy. After exploring how fruits and vegetables slowly change, Sid learns that it's natural for his banana to ripen and turn brown and mushy. Over time, fruits and vegetables decay!. D
(#106) Show is for Ages 7 and over

More Sid The Science Kid on Kids (MT)
Sunday, Apr 25, 2021 - 8:00 AM "My Mushy Banana" (KIDS (5))
(#106) Show is for Ages 7 and over
Monday, Apr 26, 2021 - 8:00 AM "Enough with the Seashells" (KIDS (5))
(#103) Show is for Ages 7 and over
Tuesday, Apr 27, 2021 - 8:00 AM "The Whale Episode" (KIDS (5))
(#104) Show is for Ages 7 and over
Wednesday, Apr 28, 2021 - 8:00 AM "Super Science Tools" (KIDS (5))
(#105) Show is for Ages 7 and over
Thursday, Apr 29, 2021 - 8:00 AM "My Shrinking Shoes" (KIDS (5))
(#107) Show is for Ages 7 and over
Friday, Apr 30, 2021 - 8:00 AM "The Rolie Polie" (KIDS (5))
(#102) Show is for Ages 7 and over
Saturday, May 1, 2021 - 8:00 AM "The Whale Episode" (KIDS (5))
(#104) Show is for Ages 7 and over
Sunday, May 2, 2021 - 8:00 AM "My Shrinking Shoes" (KIDS (5))
(#107) Show is for Ages 7 and over
Saturday, May 8, 2021 - 8:00 AM "The Itchy Tag" (KIDS (5))
(#111) Show is for Ages 7 and over
Sunday, May 9, 2021 - 8:00 AM "Special Mom Day Meal" (KIDS (5))
(#136) Show is for Ages 7 and over