Rudy Maxa's World

In each show, award-winning travel journalist Rudy Maxa offers his sophisticated take on a destination's history, culture, architecture, politics and cuisine, while also turning a journalistic eye to its people and lifestyles.

Episode Description
Friday, Nov 15, 2019 - 7:30 AM
"Edinburgh & The Scottish Highlands"
Rudy attends the Edinburgh International Festival - the world's largest arts festival featuring theater, comedy, dance, music, opera, street performance and the Royal Edinburgh Military Tatoo. Then Rudy heads north to the Highlands where he rides the so-called "Harry Potter Train" and visits the Isle of Skye. G
Show is TVG

More Rudy Maxa's World on PLUS (MT)
Friday, Nov 15, 2019 - 7:30 AM "Edinburgh & The Scottish Highlands" (PLUS)
Show is TVG
Monday, Nov 18, 2019 - 7:30 AM "London" (PLUS)
Show is TVG
Tuesday, Nov 19, 2019 - 7:30 AM "Uzbekistan" (PLUS)
Show is TVG
Wednesday, Nov 20, 2019 - 7:30 AM "South Africa: Cape Town" (PLUS)
Show is TVG
Thursday, Nov 21, 2019 - 7:30 AM "South Africa: Garden Route & Wine Country" (PLUS)
Show is TVG
Friday, Nov 22, 2019 - 7:30 AM "Korea" (PLUS)
Show is TVG
Monday, Nov 25, 2019 - 7:30 AM "Tahiti & Bora Bora" (PLUS)
Show is TVG
Tuesday, Nov 26, 2019 - 7:30 AM "The Islands of Polynesia" (PLUS)
Show is TVG
Wednesday, Nov 27, 2019 - 7:30 AM "Montreal & Quebec City" (PLUS)
Show is TVG
Thursday, Nov 28, 2019 - 7:30 AM "Nova Scotia & Newfoundland" (PLUS)
Show is TVG