Sara's Weeknight Meals




Episode Description
Monday, Sep 27, 2021 - 10:00 AM
"Sam's Simple Saute"
Sara's son Sam stops by to cook a fast favorite based on a simple technique - sauteed lemon chicken with capers. Also on the menu, one of Sam's favorites, buttermilk fried pork chops. We'll also stop by Wholesome Wave, a unique initiative to connect farmers with fresh food to people in underserved communities. D
Show is TVG

More Sara's Weeknight Meals on PLUS (MT)
Monday, Sep 27, 2021 - 10:00 AM "Sam's Simple Saute" (PLUS)
Show is TVG
Monday, Oct 4, 2021 - 10:00 AM "Trip to Spain" (PLUS)
Show is TVG
Monday, Oct 11, 2021 - 10:00 AM "Take Out Chinese at Home" (PLUS)
Show is TVG
Monday, Oct 18, 2021 - 10:00 AM "Meatless Mondays" (PLUS)
Show is TVG
Monday, Oct 25, 2021 - 10:00 AM "Family Choice" (PLUS)
Show is TVG
Monday, Nov 1, 2021 - 10:00 AM "Fancy Pasta" (PLUS)
Show is TVG
Monday, Nov 8, 2021 - 10:00 AM "Shellfish Asian Style" (PLUS)
Show is TVG
Monday, Nov 15, 2021 - 10:00 AM "Sunday Supper" (PLUS)
Show is TVG
Monday, Nov 22, 2021 - 10:00 AM "Upside Down Day" (PLUS)
Show is TVG
Monday, Nov 29, 2021 - 10:00 AM "Build A Better Burge" (PLUS)
Show is TVG