Super Why!

This animated series helps children ages 3-6 learn key reading skills, including alphabet, rhyming, spelling and reading comprehension, through interactive storybook adventures.

Episode Description
Wednesday, Jun 9, 2021 - 7:30 AM
"The Ghost Who Was Afraid of Halloween"
It's Halloween in Storybrook Village and Pig is so frightened, he won't go Trick or Treating with his friends! The Super Readers pay a storybook visit to Little Ghost, who's a bit of a scaredy cat himself, to teach him there's more to Halloween than meets the eye!. D
(#135) Show is for Ages 7 and over

More Super Why! on Kids (MT)
Wednesday, Jun 9, 2021 - 7:30 AM "The Ghost Who Was Afraid of Halloween" (KIDS (5))
(#135) Show is for Ages 7 and over
Thursday, Jun 10, 2021 - 7:30 AM "Naila and the Magic Map" (KIDS (5))
(#206) Show is for Ages 7 and over
Friday, Jun 11, 2021 - 7:30 AM "The Three Feathers" (KIDS (5))
(#137) Show is for Ages 7 and over
Monday, Jun 14, 2021 - 7:30 AM "Bedtime for Bear" (KIDS (5))
(#203) Show is for Ages 7 and over
Tuesday, Jun 15, 2021 - 7:30 AM "Jasper's Cowboy Wish" (KIDS (5))
(#207) Show is for Ages 7 and over
Wednesday, Jun 16, 2021 - 7:30 AM "'twas The Night Before Christmas" (KIDS (5))
(#138) Show is for Ages 7 and over
Thursday, Jun 17, 2021 - 7:30 AM "Molly's Dance Show" (KIDS (5))
(#204) Show is for Ages 7 and over
Friday, Jun 18, 2021 - 7:30 AM "Super Why! and the Little Mermaid" (KIDS (5))
(#139) Show is for Ages 7 and over
Monday, Jun 21, 2021 - 7:30 AM "Baby Dino's Big Discovery" (KIDS (5))
(#208) Show is for Ages 7 and over
Tuesday, Jun 22, 2021 - 7:30 AM "Juan Bobo and the Pig" (KIDS (5))
(#140) Show is for Ages 7 and over