Frontline




Episode Description
Thursday, May 13, 2021 - 12:00 AM
"Plastic Wars"
Did the plastic industry use recycling to sell more plastic? As the industry has been expanding and the crisis of ocean pollution growing, FRONTLINE and NPR investigate the fight over the future of plastics.. D
Show is TVPG

More Frontline on WORLD (MT)
Thursday, May 13, 2021 - 12:00 AM "Plastic Wars" (WORLD)
Show is TVPG
Wednesday, May 19, 2021 - 7:00 PM "The Healthcare Divide" (WORLD)

Thursday, May 20, 2021 - 12:00 AM "The Healthcare Divide" (WORLD)

Wednesday, Jun 2, 2021 - 7:00 PM (WORLD)

Thursday, Jun 3, 2021 - 12:00 AM (WORLD)

Wednesday, Jun 16, 2021 - 7:00 PM (WORLD)

Thursday, Jun 17, 2021 - 12:00 AM (WORLD)

Wednesday, Jun 23, 2021 - 7:00 PM (WORLD)

Thursday, Jun 24, 2021 - 12:00 AM (WORLD)

Wednesday, Jun 30, 2021 - 7:00 PM (WORLD)